Double/en suite next to Westfield
Double/en suite next to Westfield


Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This is a lovely and comfortable double bedroom en suite in a Victorian house set in a quiet and well located residential street within walking distance of Westfield in Shepherds Bush
I can also provide a basic continental breakfast...

The space

The room is on the top floor of a Victorian house and has a good sized en suite bathroom.
The room has everything you require: wardrobe, chest of drawers, a new mattress, a double bed...painted by my own hand (!), and a TV...I also provide linen and towels, slippers, basic toiletries, a hairdryer and european adaptors in case you forget to bring one.There is also Wifi. One floor below is the kitchen where you can use all the facilities, and you can help yourself to teas and coffees.

Guest access

Guests will have access to their room and bathroom, the kitchen and first floor toilet, communal hallways and if I'm around my areas too for a chat!

Interaction with guests

I live in a separate area on the ground floor and I'm generally around for a cup of coffee and cup cake!
I speak a little Italian which normally helps!

Other things to note

This is a Victorian house which I have been lovingly restoring over the last couple of years. I live on the ground floor and because it's too big for my needs, I've decided to rent out a couple of rooms upstairs which are separate from my dwelling. Your'e self sufficient and so am I!!! You will have privacy.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 20
Weekend Price: 107 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules

No smoking ANYWHERE in the house...I'm a wobbly ex-smoker and can't have temptation under my nose...


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

54 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Guillermo User Profile
December 2015
Lovely house, nice and tidy, only 3 mins away from the tube, and Zoki couldn't be any more helpful. I would highly recommend it!

Liz User Profile
October 2015
Zoki was a wonderful host. She met us on arrival and was very welcoming. The accommodation is perfect and we were delighted with our stay. Comfortable, warm, clean and location was just ideal for moving around London. Tube station right close by and numerous good places to eat etc. We had great privacy and security in her home. Most beautifully decorated and well equipped kitchen. Top marks!

Tracy User Profile
August 2015
We had a great 2 week stay at Zoki's. The room was exactly as described, with plenty of books and flyers of things to do in London/England. It's a great neighborhood and very accessible via the tube (right around the corner). Close to all that you could need. I'd definitely stay here again!

Ryan User Profile
July 2015
A great room with nice en-suite bathroom. I can't fault my experience - Nice host too. Recommended!

Dara User Profile
July 2015
Zoki's a wonderful host. She's very friendly and considerate. She provided everything we need. We really appreciate that!

Jennifer User Profile
July 2015
Zoki was very friendly. The accommodation was bright cheerful & clean. It had everything we wanted. Location was perfect. We couldn't have been happier.

Ankita User Profile
July 2015
My sister and I loved our stay at Zoki's. The room was exactly as advertised and had plenty of space for the both of us. Zoki provided a good continental breakfast and even kindly offered to do some of our laundry, which was lovely!The proximity to the tube station was incredibly handy, so we had no trouble heading to and from the airport, not to mention all the sights in London. The neighbourhood is safe, even at night, and has several eateries nearby as well as the big Westfield shopping mall which is few mins by foot. We highly recommend Zoki's place and would definitely come back and stay here the next time we're in London. Thanks for having us!

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

London, United KingdomJoined in November 2013
Zoki User Profile

Born and bred in London, of Serbian origin. I've lived in Italy for a couple of years... I love cooking anything and everything. I like to travel, meet people, learn new things...

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings