Skip to content

Studio in Great Neighborhood

Zeus is a superhost.

Studio in Great Neighborhood

2 guestsStudio0 beds1 bath
2 guests
0 beds
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Zeus is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Lovely studio apartment in upscale Pacific Heights. Enjoy the spectacular city and bay views from atop Alta Plaza Park, one of the many parks (and playgrounds) that surround this neighborhood. Around the corner, you can find many shops, theaters, and restaurants on Fillmore St. Whole Foods is just blocks away, and nearby public transportation makes the commute to Downtown, FiDi, and SOMA a breeze.


Cable TV



1 Review

Jiten User Profile
September 2019
Very comfortable place with nice amenities! Zeus has good communication and made sure I had everything I needed. The place is a bit pricey, which is justified by the nice area (Pacific Heights) though it's not super close to many restaurants so it's a bit of a hike down and up…

This host has 1516 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Zeus

San Francisco, CAJoined in November 2015
Zeus User Profile
1517 Reviews
Zeus is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Zeus is reinventing corporate housing. We do this by providing a unique, hassle-free, and high-quality housing experience in each of our 1,400+ homes throughout the San Francisco Bay Area, Los Angeles, Washington DC, and Seattle, New York City. All of our places are expertly…
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM - 2AM (next day)
Checkout: 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox
3PM - 2AM (next day)

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events