Skip to content
DinningSagrada Familia view from the balcony
Entire apartment

Views SagradaFamilia + metro + WIFI

Esther & Gemma User Profile
Esther & Gemma

Views SagradaFamilia + metro + WIFI

6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience95% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Green House is in a residential area inside the triangle between Gaudi's Sagrada Familia, Hospital de Sant Pau (biggest modernistic complex in Europe) and Estrella DAMM Beer Museum. Touristic Licence Number: HUTB-000806

Amenities

Elevator
Wifi
Kitchen
Shampoo
Hair dryer
Air conditioning

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

173 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Alina User Profile
Alina
April 2018
We had a wonderful time at the property. Such a great location and such a lovely place with so much character and a very homey and cozy feel!
Angelique User Profile
Angelique
March 2018
One train stop from Segrada Familia this place was spacious, well stocked and surrounded by cute local shops. Metro entrance is literally right outside. Loved it.
Pamela User Profile
Pamela
March 2018
This apartment is an a great neighborhood with great access to Metro and lift in apartment building..very quiet and great size for a family. It does need upgrading and cleaning as it is an old building and Shower needs cleaning and the walls need painting. Odor from kitchen whic…
Elizabeth User Profile
Elizabeth
September 2017
This is a beautiful apartment very close to La Sagrada Familia. We had a wonderful experience staying here and would definitely come back. The location to the metro and proximity to central Barcelona was very convenient during our stay. Wifi is slow but we were out and about so m…
Nate User Profile
Nate
May 2017
Great apartment in an excellent location. Gemma was beyond helpful. We really enjoyed our stay!
Esther & Gemma User Profile
Response from Esther & Gemma:
Nate thanks a lot for your visit! It has been a pleasure to meet and host you! You will be welcome anytime!
May 2017
Rena User Profile
Rena
February 2016
I spent a month with my grandmother here and had a wonderful time, spending many hours together in the sunlit living room! I didn't get to meet Gemma, but Esther was so accommodating, sweet, funny and always open to questions. My grandmother is 87 years old and required some spec…
Esther & Gemma User Profile
Response from Esther & Gemma:
Thanks Rena for your always nice comments, but even more for your tips for improving. It has been a trully pleasure to meet you in this adventure. Hopefully we will meet up again in the future, somewhere, somehow ;) Take care! See you around
February 2016
Barbara User Profile
Barbara
October 2015
I have dealt with airbnb on several occasions. This by far was the most disappointing of all. Upon arrival at the apt we Experienced a clogged shower On the very first day which a message was sent to the owners. After a couple of days the problem was finally solved but we were b…
Esther & Gemma User Profile
Response from Esther & Gemma:
We are sorry you had such a bad experience with us. Indeed you had a trouble with the shower, but it is NOT TRUE we solved the issue after two days. We sent our technicians in two hours after your first communication. They solved the problem of the clogged shower intermediately taking a hair ball. They let water run to confirm it was working correctly. However the shower was clogged again the next day. We, of course sent our technicians again after your communication and the problem was resolved within 24hr. Our technicians said again many hair had to be taken out from the tap. These technicians have been working for us doing complete renovations in Barcelona since 2010. They are professionals. The truth is that the shower was clogged twice during Barbara's stay when this has never happened since 2008. Also, we reacted fast both times by solving this issue twice within less than 24hr.
October 2015

Hosted by Esther & Gemma

Barcelona, SpainJoined in November 2011
Esther & Gemma User Profile
372 Reviews
5 References
Verified
We are two sisters from a very local and authentic neighborhood in Barcelona. Our names are Gemma and Esther. We were born in this neighbourhood but also like to travel by having other local experiences around the world. We have travelled, worked, studied or lived in New Zela…
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings