User Profile Image

SUBWAY is just a few steps away!

BrazilSão Paulo
Entire home/apt
3 Guests
2 Bedrooms
2 Beds
Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
267 travelers saved this place

About this listing

Clean, pleasant, modern and cozy apartment
2 Carpark space
Soft and Smells good Towels and sheets
Located 1 block from the main metro line
3 km from Ibirapuera Park and 3 km from Avenida Paulista


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $13 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: $45
Security Deposit: $319
Cancellation: Flexible
Weekend Price: $61 / night

Description

The space

Comfortable, cozy and clean 2 bedrooms apartment.
700 square feet/ 65 square meters total área.
Sunny place
Fast speed internet - wi-fi.
Living room with cozy leather sofa, huge TV, cable tv with 200 channels.
Well equiped full kitchen with all utensils and filtered water.
Dining room decorated with designer furniture.
Charming balcony with garden, water fountain and bench.
2 bathrooms, both with strong shower.
2 bedrooms: First one with comfortable double bed and cable tv, second bedroom with big single bed.

Guest access

Condominium with gym, sports court, barbecue area, playground and recreation area.
Carpark space
24hrs reception, elevators and other facilities.
Easy to get taxis.

Interaction with guests

I'm always online by (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN).

The neighborhood

Cool and SAFE neighborhood!
An walking distance area.

One block away from:
- Pharmacy / Drug Store (24H)
- Bakery (24H)
- Many restaurants
- Shopping Center Santa Cruz.
- Bus terminal
- Subway station in blue line: Santa Cruz.

Two blocks away from:
- 3 different supermarkets
- Police Station

Near to Paulista Avenue, just three stops away by subway.

Near to Ibirapuera Park, just 10 minutes driving or by bus.

Near to Congonhas Airport, just 15 minutes driving.


House Rules
Check-in is after 2PM

Pets are not allowed.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

Your Host


Inês

Inês

São Paulo, Brazil · Joined in April 2014

Sou paulistana, adoro mostrar as maravilhas da minha cidade natal.
Sou comunicativa, já morei em outros países e adoro viajar e conhecer pessoas diferentes.
Tenho 2 filhos, trabalho com artes, mas já trabalhei com turismo, curto uma boa gastronomia, teatro e cinema.

Response rate: 100%(past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Social Connections