BedroomKitchenette
FARNESE Apartment near Campo de Fiori Square
FARNESE Apartment near Campo de Fiori Square
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Central and intimate apartment very close to Campo de Fiori square, Navona square and Farnese square. It is composed by a large bedroom, where you can place a single folding bed, a bathroom and a living room with double sofa bed and a tiny but completely equipped kitchen.

The space

The prestigious 50 square meters apartment is located on the first floor (with lift) of a 19th century palazzo and looks directly over the beautiful Piazza del Teatro Pompeo. Completely renovated it is composed of a bright sitting/dining room with air conditioning, dining table, double sofa-bed and TV and a double bedroom. The bedroom also has a single pouf-bed. The apartment can sleep up to 5 people.
The kitchenette is fully furnished with fridge and microwave cooker.
The bathroom is fitted with a shower and washing machine. The flat has independent central heating and free WI-FI Internet connection. Bed linen and towels are supplied.

Guest access

You have access to the whole apartment.

Other things to note

Please note that the tourist / city tax of 3,50 € per person is not included in the price.
For Checking in past 22 h (10 pm) or before 9 am we will ask for a small extra of 20 Euro.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $11 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 8%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM

Rates will vary depending on season, length of stay, and number of guests.
Check-in by night or early morning (10 pm - 9 am) €20
Please note that the tourist / city tax of 3,50 € per person is not included in the price.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Matt User Profile
July 2017
A great apartment in a central location. Easy access to both sides of the Tiber. Very friendly host that's extremely responsive. Spacious apartment with plenty of room for accommodations. Would recommend to anyone looking for a carefree stay in Rome.
Daniela, Rubina & Roberta User Profile
Response from Daniela, Rubina & Roberta:
Hello Matt! Thank you so much for you review! We couldn't ask for better guests than you were! We hope the airline company found your luggage at the end!
July 2017

David User Profile
July 2017
Nice, quiet apartment right in the heart of the Campo de Fiori. Literally steps away from restaurants, bars, shopping and a great farmers market. Minutes away from Piazza Navona, Pantheon, museums, and the river. While right in the thick of the nightlife, the apartment was amazingly quiet - the windows really shut out all the street noise. The bed was very comfortable as was the sofa. Didn't get a chance to use the kitchen - too many great restaurants right in the neighborhood. The shower was tiny but it is a city apartment so that is expected. The bedroom could have used some more storage space - needs a bureau, armoire, or chest of drawers. But these in no way distracted from our stay. Check in was easy. Apartment was clean and ready to go. Fantastic location, comfortable apartment, quiet and everything you need for a great trip to Roma.
Daniela, Rubina & Roberta User Profile
Response from Daniela, Rubina & Roberta:
Thanks so much David for this wonderful and detailed review! We appreciate your suggestions to better to furniture in the apartment! Hope to see you soon!
July 2017

Bhavani User Profile
June 2017
Everything was great and good location except there is no AC in the second bedroom. We have to let the AC in the living room reach the bedroom but it doesn't really. So it can get pretty hot in the summer. Other than that, no issues!
Daniela, Rubina & Roberta User Profile
Response from Daniela, Rubina & Roberta:
Hello Bhavani. Thank you for finding the time to leave us your feedback. Roman summer can be very hot sometime! We hope to have you again as our guests!
June 2017

Kristin User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 33 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Edward User Profile
April 2017
Great place to stay!
Daniela, Rubina & Roberta User Profile
Response from Daniela, Rubina & Roberta:
Thanks Edward!
April 2017

Sara User Profile
December 2015
We rented this apartment in conjunction with a second listing right next door for our large party. This apartment provided everything we needed and was a perfect place from which to explore the city.
Daniela, Rubina & Roberta User Profile
Response from Daniela, Rubina & Roberta:
Hi Sara, thank you for the great feedback! We'd love to see you again in the future! Tanti saluti da Roma!
December 2015

Candicehughes@Gmail.Com User Profile
April 2015
The host was fine when we arrived. The apartment was smaller and shabbier than it appeared in the photos. The location is good, though. The internet did not work most of the time we stayed there, however, and we could not recommend this place. The listing should NOT have promised internet! We never would have rented the place if we had known.
Daniela, Rubina & Roberta User Profile
Response from Daniela, Rubina & Roberta:
Dear Candice, thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear you were not happy with the apartment. Unfortunately, the internet was interrupted due to street works, which caused trouble to all phone lines in the area. We would have been happy to bring you a portable modem which does not rely on the phone lines to help out with it had we known sooner. In any case, we apologize for any inconvenience and hope to offer you a better experience next time!
April 2015

This host has 1443 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in September 2011
Daniela, Rubina & Roberta User Profile

It is our pleasure helping you plan your holidays in Rome, giving you tips and suggestions and a continuous assistance.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings