Skip to content

Hillside Cabin Room w/ Hiking, Belleayre (#8)

David User Profile
David

Hillside Cabin Room w/ Hiking, Belleayre (#8)

Room in boutique hotel
2 guestsStudio1 bed1 private bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 private bath
David is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
9 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

Cozy and practical. 1 Mile from Belleayre! Mini fridge and microwave in room, thoughtful features like bedside charging station, salt lamp, and gear hooks just outside the room. Steps to the Zephyr Cafe and 5-minute drive to the Belleayre Beach, Belleayre Mountain, and the Peekamoose Restaurant and Tap Room. Enjoy a variety of nearby hikes, or explore the Ulster-Delaware rail line right from our property!

Amenities

Hot tub
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Hangers

Availability

Reviews

23 reviews
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Location
5.0
Check-in
4.9
Value
4.6
Travis User Profile
Travis
September 2019
Great place. Room was more spacious and nicer than expected. Love the firepit at night as well, completed the mountain stay vibe
Sarah User Profile
Sarah
August 2019
We had a great time. The location is really nice.
Madeline User Profile
Madeline
August 2019
We had a great time! Matty was very welcoming. #8 had everything we needed for our stay and we would love to come back and stay again. Thank you for a great weekend!
Boris User Profile
Boris
July 2019
Nice place to spend weekend when it's hot in the city.
Lucas User Profile
Lucas
July 2019
Very cozy room with bathroom - hot tub was great to use and the fire pit looked nice, though we didn't get around to using it. The only minor issue was that the ventilation of the room wasn't great and it was very humid/damp - we couldn't get anything to dry in there and our…
Larissa User Profile
Larissa
June 2019
Gorgeous natural surroundings, simple and serene accommodations, the perfect package for the outdoor adventurer. I love just hanging out at the hotel because it feels so private and remote, so relaxing to sit by the firepit or enjoy the hot tub after a long hike or ski day.
Daniel User Profile
Daniel
May 2019
very nice

Hosted by David

Joined in June 2018
David User Profile
287 Reviews
Verified
David is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I love the beach, the mountains, the city... it’s always about good company and a change of scenery! Currently home-based in the Catskills, helping to revive the old gem of a place for the next generation.
Interaction with guests
Caretaker lives on property, and host & co-host are responsive by text, call, message.
Response rate: 88%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM - 10PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
3PM - 10PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events