Trastevere - Cedro 2 Terrace Apartment (2 Bedroom)
Trastevere - Cedro 2 Terrace Apartment (2 Bedroom)
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cedro 2 Terrace Apartment is located in a beautiful seventeenth century building, in Vicolo del Cedro 21, right in the heart of Trastevere one of the most famous and popular areas of Rome.

The space

This charming 40 sq flat is on the first floor of the building and it’s fully furnished with parquet floor. It sleeps up to 4 people.
The accommodation has a 2 bedrooms, a double bed one and a two single beds one, living room, a dining room with a fully equipped kitchen, bathroom with en-suite shower,towels and toiletries. The apartment also offers free cable TV, Wi-Fi, air conditioning, central heating and a shared terrace of 70 sq. with deck chairs and sun loungers.
A shuttle service can be organised on request.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $62
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM

A surcharge of € 30 applies for check-in after 21:00, while check-in after 00:00 costs € 50.
Additional costs: € 3,50 city tax a person a night.
Please note that the check-in and key-collection take place at: Vicolo del Cedro 21, Roma.
Guests are required to show a photo identification and credit card upon check-in.
Please inform Trastevere Terrace - Cedro 2 in advance of your expected arrival time.
Upon arrival in the apartment , it will be given a single key.
A shuttle service can be organized on request.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

44 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jakob User Profile
August 2017
Very nice apt.

Matt User Profile
August 2017
This place was as advertised. Great location, just around the corner from a lot of great restaurants and bars, but quiet because it was around the corner. Very clean and everything worked. I was pleased with the place and would recommend it.

Miranda User Profile
July 2017
I was staying with my husband and 2 children. The apartment was lovely and clean and tastefully decorated. It was very hot when we stayed and the air conditioning worked beautifully. It is in a great location so we were able to walk or take short taxi ride to all the sights. The bedrooms were spacious and comfortable. My only slight disappointment was the communal area was very small and it would have been good to have a comfortable sofa to lounge on. The roof terrace was a great bonus.

Morgan User Profile
July 2017
Great place !! Very clean and a great location within a 20 min walk to Coliseum. Great local restaurants!!

Doug User Profile
May 2017
Second time staying with Sabrina. Always perfect. Very nice people, beautiful apartments. Highly recommended.

Prunella User Profile
May 2017
Lovely apartment but very noisy during the night.

Simon User Profile
September 2016
We cannot recommend this apartment highly enough. Paulo greeted us, found us a free parking space, and gave us all the information we needed and was friendly and helpful. The apartment is beautifully modern, clean and very comfortable. Situated in an amazing area with friendly locals, excellent restaurants, street entertainers and lots of fun. Yes, a little noisy at night, (take earplugs), but a small price to pay for an amazing apartment in fantastic location. We will be back. Simon and Jane.

This host has 317 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in February 2010
Sabrina User Profile

Ciao il mio nome è Sabrina, ed dopo diversi studi nel turismo ho deciso di affittare appartamenti per coltivare la mia passione. Come professione sono una manager.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Sabrina’s place.
Sabrina
Paolo helps host.
Paolo

The neighborhood

Similar listings