Skip to content

7 Newly renovated private room in Westdale

Elena And Gabriela User Profile
Elena And Gabriela

7 Newly renovated private room in Westdale

Private room in house
1 guest1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.
Breakfast
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.
Great communication
90% of recent guests rated Elena And Gabriela 5-star in communication.

Luminous, cozy and furnished room in Westdale area of Hamilton. Very close to McMaster University and Downtown Hamilton. Nice area with lots of stores and facilities at walking distance. The room comes with a bed, desk, nightstand, floor lamp, cabinet and mini fridge.

Amenities

Wifi
Breakfast
Laptop-friendly workspace
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 single bed

Availability

Reviews

35 reviews
Cleanliness
4.1
Accuracy
4.5
Communication
4.8
Outstanding hospitality
21
Quick responses
14
Amazing amenities
10
Abhin User Profile
Abhin
June 2019
Overall a good place and good hospitality
Timothy User Profile
Timothy
May 2019
Bed was a little hard but good place for night stay if you're out most of the day.
Erin User Profile
Erin
October 2018
Thank you for being so welcoming to us. Your excellent communication was extremely helpful. We enjoyed our stay!
茂姮 User Profile
茂姮
October 2019
The landlord is very nice. The room is not big, but the bed is comfortable. There is a kitchen for cooking.
Islam User Profile
Islam
August 2019
Place was ok for fast stay
Sandeep User Profile
Sandeep
July 2019
The Host was amazing, she got back to me right away and the space was clean and well situated to get around from. I didn't spend too much time in the home, but the space was great for when it was used. Everything is easily accessible from here and check/check out was quick and…
Irene User Profile
Irene
June 2019
Elena is a wonderful host - a kind person. The room is clean, and the bed comfy. There is a small fridge in the room and lots of shelf space. Room is not huge - but that’s okay. Washroom is shared, but I never had any issues with that. The location is excellent - a 5 minute walk…

Hosted by Elena And Gabriela

Hamilton, CanadaJoined in May 2018
Elena And Gabriela User Profile
192 Reviews
Verified
Hi AirBnB guests! My name is Gabriela and my mom is Elena! We are both offering private rooms in our home to accommodate travelling guests. This whole project was started by me to be able to pay my studies for university. That is why I will be managing everything online…
Interaction with guests
I live in the home so if there is anything you need you can send me a message or let me know in person.
Languages: English, Français, Italiano, Sign Language, Español
Response rate: 97%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Checkout: 1:00 PM
Self checkin with keypad
Check-in
4:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Checkout
1:00 PM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations