Skip to content

nice apartment in Ratisbonne City

Renate User Profile

nice apartment in Ratisbonne City

Entire apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
Great check-in experience
95% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Renate is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
10 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

The space

This beautiful sunny apartment in the center of world heritage city of Ratisbonne is part of a friendly apartment building.
In the living-/sleeping-room there is a comfortable fold out sofa-bed, a romantic dining area and a desk with literature of Ratisbonne . There is a small kitchen as well as a bathroom with a new toilet.
In the summer you can relax on the balcony to the west.
I can help you with a lot of insider tips. If you are interested in the historical sightseeing tours or the modern life of students in the university town you will be right here.
But the surrounding of Ratisbonne/Regensburg is also very interesting, for hiking and biking along the Danube.
The apartment is in the west center of the UNESCO world heritage town.
The next bus stop is in distance of 100 meters. If you walk you are in down town in ten minutes. You can also use our simple bike to be faster in town.
If you come by car you will find free parking place around the corner.
In the neighbarhood there are bakeries, several cafes and restaurants.
Monday and Tuesday I am not online, so I am not able to respnd to your bookings.
Come and enjoy!


Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.




374 Reviews

Hosted by Renate

Wörth an der Donau, GermanyJoined in July 2011
Renate User Profile
529 Reviews
Renate is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I am working with people, who need help in understanding children with special needs. Some of my passions include traveling, hiking, reading and living simple. I am married and I am a mother of two young men.
Languages: English, Deutsch
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood


House Rules

Check-in time is flexible and check out by 10AM