Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Share with single mum, teenager, 2 cats in this comfortable apartment with your own bathroom. You can borrow a bike and ride to the corner shop or just through the leafy area. Close to bus stop to beach or Maroochydore, close to University.Pool & Bbq

The space

You won't have to share a place with other house guests, there's just myself & daughter and she's out a lot. I think it's really only suitable for one person although the room does have a double bed so could work for a couple short term.

Guest access

You have have your own large bathroom,share living room, laundry, courtyard, pool, Bbq, bike,off street parking.
Linen, towels, tea and coffee supplied.

Interaction with guests

Would interact as much as they like, if they want to be independent or private we would respect that or if want to talk that's great too.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $8
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

16 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mahmoud User Profile
November 2016
Michelle and tessa are so friendly and kind it felt as home also house is clean and i really enjoyed every thing really worth the money

Tracey User Profile
September 2016
A very homely and welcoming stay!Although I wasn't there much when I was I felt very comfortable and at ease

Anne User Profile
July 2016
Michelle, her daughter, Tessa, and their 2 cats were friendly welcoming hosts.

Paul User Profile
March 2016
Michelle and her daughter are a delight to stay with. I only stayed one evening, but it was enjoyable. I had my own room and bathroom. The place was very clean and quiet. I recommend staying with Michelle and her daughter....they are a pleasure.

Judith User Profile
March 2016
I stayed here for 10 days during a visit to my daughter choosing this Airbnb because it was near her home. Michelle and her daughter were friendly and welcoming. My quiet room and spacious bathroom were just what I needed to escape from my grandchildren at night time!

Frances User Profile
August 2015
Michelle was most welcoming and gracious. She made space in her refrigerator which was greatly appreciated, and the bedroom and private bathroom were clean, tidy and attractive. Her two cats were cute and companionable. Would stay again. Thank you.

William User Profile
April 2015
Michelle made us very welcome. We had a comfortable bed, and could help ourselves to a morning cup of tea, toast or croissant. We had the soul use of a lovely bathroom as well. Very reasonable cost for staying for two nights.

Buderim, Australia · Joined in April 2014
Michelle User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.