two bedroom apartment

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Victoria Street, Potts Point, NSW 2011, Australia

Spacey apartment with wooden floors.

Please note AirBNB have added some location shots. The views from the apartment are not those shown in the picture. There is a balcony but only with district views.

The Space

Located just 20 metres from Kings Cross railway station, this 6th floor (equivalent) secure apartment is very sought after.

The apartment offers a sunny aspect with balcony, kitchen, floorboards and internal laundry.

One room consists of a double size bed and some hanging space for clothes also available.

The other room is vacant.

The apartment is conveniently located, with over 50 cafes and bars, along with a few theatres, all within a 5 minute walk. It is only a 15 minute walk into the city or just one train stop away. If you are wanting to check out Oxford Street, its just a lazy 7 minute walk away.

Generous bedroom with double built-in wardrobe.
Modern plantation shutters
Repainted recently
Balcony
Updated bathroom

Apartment has limited furniture - bed, couch and TV stand plus kitchen appliances, however has no cutlery and crockery.

Guest Access

Entire apartment

Interaction with Guests

None

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 3
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Extra people: No Charge
Minimum Stay: 2 nights
Weekly Price: $375 /week
Cleaning Fee: $48
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Strict
  • The flat was spotlessly clean and tidy. I didn't meet Alex during my stay but his housemate was really friendly and helpful. The room was clean, and a good size double with plenty of storage and a comfortable bed. You could see the CBD from the window. Great location, right in the heart of all the city action. Kings cross station is 1 minutes walk which took me easily to most places i needed to go, and even better, it is walkable to some lovely districts! Not ideal for light sleepers at the weekend, but who stays in on a Saturday in Sydney!! I would highly recommend!!

    February 2014
  • We had a wonderful time in Potts point. Alex place is really close to the cbd...just a 10min. Walk. And the room was clean, not really well equipped , because alex just moved out.
    I recommend this place.
    Cheers

    January 2014
Per Month
From
$57
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 38 times
School
Bond University, UNSW (The University of New South Wales)
About
Hi There, I'm (website hidden), Tourist and I live in Woolloomooloo. I look forward to meeting you soon!
View full profile
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
a few days or more
Calendar Updated
today

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings