Skip to content

Authentic Mountain Experience | Fireplace + Outdoor Pool + Hot Tub

Mystic Springs By Leavetown User Profile
Mystic Springs By Leavetown

Authentic Mountain Experience | Fireplace + Outdoor Pool + Hot Tub

8 guests2 bedrooms4 beds2 baths
8 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Entire home
You’ll have the chalet to yourself.

Our chalet-style residence is your home-away-from-home in Canmore! When you’re not hiking in the mountains, soak in the indoor hot tub or go for a swim in the heated outdoor pool, which is open year-round. Our residence has plenty of amenities we think you’ll love, including:

• 2 Bedrooms, the master has a King bed and the second bedroom has 2 Double beds
• Queen sofabed sleeps additional guests
• Cable TV and DVD player
• Cozy fireplace
• Ski storage
• FREE Wi-Fi
• Heated outdoor pool
• Shared indoor hot tub
• Laundry facilities on-site
• On-site restaurant
• Access to the fitness centre


Cable TV
Hot tub
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.



3 reviews
Nisha User Profile
July 2019
some of the dish-ware had dried food in it. All of the stoves did not work...even they claimed it did. we called the service desk and they were very nice in sending someone to change linen and clean a bit. I had called to tell them that the bedding had stians and there wasn't…
Mystic Springs By Leavetown User Profile
Response from Mystic Springs By Leavetown:
Thank you so much for your honest feedback, Nisha. We are so sorry that you had a negative experience with your stay in Canmore and that you were disappointed with kitchen ware, the cookware, the mattresses, the service, the rooms, the photos of the room, the bug bites, and the…
July 2019
Kris User Profile
June 2019
The host canceled this reservation 19 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Megan User Profile
January 2019
We would not stay here again because it was not suitable for occupancy of 8 people. The dishes were dirty upon arrival, food was splattered on the cupboard doors and the oven was not in working condition. The chopping knife was extremely dull and made food preparation…
Mystic Springs By Leavetown User Profile
Response from Mystic Springs By Leavetown:
Hi Megan, Thank you for your feedback. We were very sorry to learn of your disappointment with the space, the kitchen utensils, and the cleanliness in the chalet. This is certainly not the experience we would expect or wish for our guests to have, and we would like to apologize…
January 2019

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Mystic Springs By Leavetown

Canmore, CanadaJoined in September 2018
Mystic Springs By Leavetown User Profile
5 Reviews
Leavetown is a small, home-grown company specializing in offering a range of global destinations to guests, while retaining a local touch. Our diverse team of knowledgeable and caring Destination Experts hail from 12 different countries, with experience working - and playing - in…
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 5PM
Checkout: 11AM
After 5PM

House Rules

  • No pets
  • No parties or events
  • Smoking is allowed