Personal TV with DirectTV service
Another Private room in our home
Hosted by Lida
Lida is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
A private room with full bed with Satellite TV, a mini fridge, an overhead fan, access to full bathroom and kitchen, and good privacy. PERFECT LOCATION! Close to UCF (University of Central Florida) 4 miles away - 30 min from Disney

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 4%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

326 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Beatriz User Profile
October 2017
N/A

Sumatra User Profile
October 2017
It was a nice house but really far away from the city.
Lida User Profile
Response from Lida:
This house is at 10 minutes from downtown Orlando by car.
October 2017

Rk Reddy User Profile
October 2017
Good place to rest.

Kath User Profile
October 2017
There’s a code for the door so we just walked in and found our room without a formal check in. The room is small but very private. No one talked to us or intruded at all.

Janet User Profile
September 2017
Bed was comfortable. Place really needs to be cleaned. Felt like it was a flop house.

Paulinha User Profile
September 2017
Riddled with bed bugs, rude “guests” waking my friend and I up at 12 am and 5 am making so much noise that we couldn’t sleep, they were talking extremely loudly, blasting music, and banging on the bathroom door when we tried to use it! Do not rent

John User Profile
September 2017
Clean place, has a bit of smoke smell n I'm not a smoker.

Orlando, Florida, United StatesJoined in April 2012
Lida User Profile
Originally from Colombia. We are a dynamic couple (Our kids are grown and out of the house, we have grandchildren). We enjoy road trips, camping, the piano, drinking coffee and we love company. We love the outdoors, hiking, mountains, biking, kayak, roller blading, visiting Nati…
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings