nice flat near the park

Apartment - Private room · Via Luigi Cagnola, Milan, Lombardy 20154, Italy
Marta
Your host, Marta
2 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The Space

I rent one room in Milan for short stays . Breakfast included. My Apartment is 160 Square meters plus 30 square meter of a lovely terrance, lots of space and also lots of light! The apartment has fireplace, new eat-in kitchen, dining room, dishwasher, Sky TV, wireless, flatscreen TV, and is cleaned daily. Price includes all expenses including the towels and bed sheets and breakfast daily. Apartment is located 1 minute walk from Arco della Pace (sempione) near lots of bars and restaurants. Sempione park is nearby, and in the surrounding area you can find all the shops and bars that you could need. I speak Italian, French and English : ) Room has own large bathroom and double bed. Rate for doublebedroom (1-2 people) : Eur 500 for the week (or 100 euro/day for less than a week) only to referenced people and deposit required(during salone del mobile and fashion weeks the price change)

Guest Access

kitchen and terrace

Room type: Private room
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2.5
Beds: 2
Extra people: $14 / night after the first guest
Weekly Price: $560 /week
Monthly Price: $1822 /month
Cleaning Fee: $70
Check In: 10:00 AM
Check Out: 2:00 PM
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Moderate
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
  • I had a wonderful stay at Marta's beautiful and specious house and it was a pleasure spending time with Marta's lovely family. It has became my first choice when i go back to Milano again!!

    Grazie mille, Marta

    September 2012
    Marta
    Response from Marta:

    Prego marghe, grazie a te! Torna presto!

    September 2012
  • Marta is a lovely host and the location of her apartment home is well situated to Parco Sempione and other activities. It is about a 15-20 minute walk to the nearest Metro stop, a pleasant walk through local neighborhoods. Our room and facilities suited our needs, and Marta was quite helpful in answering local questions and assisting with restaurant reservations. Marta has a wonderful design eye, and her home reflects this in its style and comfort. Breakfast each morning was quite lovely. We had an excellent stay and would definitely return again.

    April 2012
Per Month
From
$84
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 24 times
Languages
English, Français
About
ciao, sono marta, sono italiana, abito a Milano con la mia bambina e il mio cane, un golden retriever. Mi piace molto cucinare, una passione che è diventata per me anche un lavoro.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
2 months ago
Similar Listings