Skip to content

Bedroom with adjacent nursery/office

Tamara is a superhost.
Tamara

Bedroom with adjacent nursery/office

Private room in house
3 guests2 bedrooms2 beds1.5 baths
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
Sparkling clean
6 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Tamara is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

Welcome to a Doll House, a historic house in the Hamlet of Andes, in the heart of the Catskills mountains! We would be glad to host you in our breathtaking area with bubbling creeks, autumn leaf display, cool summer evenings...any season has its attractions in this quaint American town. The bedroom has an adjacent room w/a twin-size bed-great for a couple with a child or used as an office. The bathroom has a bathtub and is a shared space with one more bedroom if rented. Breakfast is included.

Amenities

Gym
Wifi
Pool
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

Availability

Reviews

16 reviews
Cleanliness
5.0
Accuracy
4.9
Communication
4.9
Amazing amenities
8
Outstanding hospitality
7
Sparkling clean
6
Eric User Profile
Eric
October 2019
Great little town, and stylish old-fashioned building with a parlor. Sauna plus two different common areas and free breakfast. Great place to stay.
Libo User Profile
Libo
October 2019
The place is overall great. But the WiFi there is off many times, and there is no signal at that area, which is a little inconvenient. And there is a camera in the restroom, it’s a little weird.
Tamara User Profile
Response from Tamara:
We have highest speed available in the area for Internet...and we do not have cameras installed in the restrooms in our home...sorry...that is a little bit confusing...maybe that was the toilet night light... I wish you discussed this issue right away with Gleb, our manager. He…
October 2019
Charles User Profile
Charles
October 2019
GREAT place to stay.....really special
Tamara User Profile
Response from Tamara:
Thank you Charles...you are always welcome back to visit again.
October 2019
Vera User Profile
Vera
September 2019
Me and my sister stayed on my birthday, Gleb was a very good host. We got there at 9pm and he was waiting for us, offered refreshments and tea. Amazing coffee in the morning and pancakes. We had a great stay. Thank you.
Neil User Profile
Neil
September 2019
Great spot walkable to downtown. Quite spot with plenty of amenities.
Sasha User Profile
Sasha
August 2019
Tamara's place was absolutely beautiful. The home is private, sparkling clean, and the backyard is serene and inviting. I loved starting my mornings drinking coffee out by the creek. The house has wonderful amenities that made me feel right at home (that is if my home included…
Тhomas User Profile
Тhomas
August 2019
Tamara's is immaculately decorated with refined touches, the house is beautiful. Would absolutely stay again.

Hosted by Tamara

Dominican Republic, Dominican RepublicJoined in August 2018
Tamara User Profile
80 Reviews
Verified
Tamara is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
My husband and I have been living in Andes over 25 years. We both are world travelers having worked in and visited many countries and cultures. We both cook and enjoy various cuisines. We love the City where Paul has spent most of his life. We are both retired and spend time…
Interaction with guests
RING electronic doorbell connected to a smartphone application is installed on the front entrance door for guests convenience and added security. ROKU is installed in the basement lounge TV and in the 3rd floor apartment for streaming.
Languages: Русский, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Tamara’s place.
Tamara
Gleb helps host.
Gleb

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 2PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
After 2PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations