Dining roomLiving room
Central 4-room apartment, Kbh.V
Hosted by Jesper
Jesper is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

4-room apartment with sunny balcony. Placed in the popular area of Vesterbro. 10 min. walk from main shopping street Strøget. 5 min. walk from central main trainstation.

The space

Our comfortable 4-room apartment is centrally located on a quiet street in the hip and vibrant Vesterbro!

It's a bright apartment on the 4. floor with a big balcony facing a green backyard. The balcony is big and has sun from around 11 am until 7 pm. There's no elevator.
The apartment has windows in both directions, towards the backyard and towards the street.

The apartment is 86 square meters and contains a kitchen, a small bathroom with shower and toilet, a dining room, a living room, a small bedroom with a queen bed (140 cm wide) and a childrens room with a childrens bunk bed and lots of toys (we have two children, a 4 and a 2 year old).

The kitchen has refrigerator, gas hob, electric oven, washing machine and a dish washer.

You can use the backyard with it's grass lawn, playground and tables and chairs as much as you like.

Guest access

There's room for a family or 3-4 adults. The sofa is big and nice to sleep on, for up to two people and we have a good air mattress for one person if needed.

When you arrive there's newly washed beddings and towels.


Amenities
Internet
Essentials

Cancellations

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Therese User Profile
June 2016
We had a wonderful stay in Jesper's beautiful, light-filled apartment. The location is great: convenient to public transportation but also within walking distance to delicious food and drink in Vesterbro and the meat packing district. Communicating with Jesper was easy, and our arrival could not have gone more smoothly. Copenhagen is a fabulous place to visit, and Jesper's apartment is a perfect home away from home.

Karen User Profile
August 2015
Jesper's apartement in Vesterbro was the perfect Copenhagen spot for our family. We were traveling with a 9 month old and the apartment was completely set up for small children. It is in the heart of hip Vesterbro and close to the main train station. The apartment was welcoming and clean and decorted in the very modern Danish style. Jesper left great recomendations for activites in the neighborhood. We would stay there again in a heartbeat.

Maria User Profile
July 2015
We had a great time at Jesper's flat. It's very central, with many amenities nearby and a really pleasant atmosphere. I'd stay here again.

Dan User Profile
June 2015
Thanks Jesper, this was a lovely place to stay, absolutely beautiful and very usefully located so close to the centre of town. Thanks also so much to your family for accommodating my late arrival and being so helpful.

Greta User Profile
May 2014
Jesper was very quick to respond to my posting, and he was able to coordinate a meet-up with a relative to hand off the keys. His apartment was absolutely lovely, and in a great area of Copenhagen. I only wish I was able to stay for longer! I will note that the apartment is up a few flights of stairs, so those with heavy suitcases will have a workout - but we managed fine. :) Thanks for a great, quick stay!

Rob User Profile
May 2014
We had a great time staying at Jesper's. His place is an easy walk from the train station and downtown. We ate at a little noodle place near there that was very tastey. My wife loved his Danish furniture. Would love to visit Copenhagen again for a longer visit.

Vincenzo User Profile
July 2016
The hosts and the house couldn't be better. They arranged everything in an excellent way! The house is located in an area that is not the quietest of the city, but it was safe and not noisy... If I have to go some other time to copenhagen I would definitely choose their place again and again!

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in April 2014
Jesper User Profile
I'm Danish and my wife Sigrid is Norwegian. Together we have two small children Vilde and Birk. We like to travel when we have the opportunity. It can be hard to arrange with two small children and jobs :) I work in an administrative job and Sigrid is a nurse.

The neighborhood

Similar listings