Skip to content
Enjoy our Freshly Baked Croissants, Pain au Chocolats, Freshly picked fruit from our little garden, Fresh Bread, Muesli & Fresh Tea/Coffee and Juice!Our Beautiful Dining Area!
Private room in house

Stunning Double Room with Breakfast


Stunning Double Room with Breakfast

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Natalie is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

This is a beautiful double loft room in a large terraced house about a 15-20 mins walk from the town centre. There is free parking directly outside the property. Facilities include 2 shared bathrooms, a shared kitchen, a shared lounge & a sunny west facing garden!


Hair dryer

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 8PM
Check out by 10AM


74 Reviews

Adam User Profile
July 2017
Natalie has a lovely home in Bath. Her place was very clean in a nice quiet neighborhood, and she was very accommodating. Breakfast was an excellent addition to the stay
Sandra User Profile
July 2017
Natalie's apartment is exactly as expected. The room was a great size, and the bed was confortable. There are plenty of places to store your belongings, and at least a couple of plugs for you to charge your devices. This room is at the top of the apartment, so just be aware of th…
Sue User Profile
July 2016
Natalie was amazing in helping us get to her place easier from the rail station. We were lugging many bags and if she wouldn't have helped with vital info we would have been exhausted by walking much further than we needed to. She was an amazing host, i.e. Supplying laundry soap,…
Natalie User Profile
Response from Natalie:
Wow what a touching review! It was great to have you both. Best wishes x
July 2016
Katherine User Profile
August 2015
The double bed in Natalie's home was just as described - quite stunning. The neighborhood was quiet, and the house was only a short walk from Bath city centre. We had a little trouble arriving at the house due to late buses and patchy internet arrive on the train to Bath. Despite…
Gary User Profile
August 2015
When we arrived at her flat Natalie was not there. Her daughter and her friend were there. From what I understand, the daughter and friend watch the place for about 3 months (summer). I am OK with Natalie not being there. The daughter (Stacy) and friend (Damian) were very friendl…
Natalie User Profile
Response from Natalie:
Firstly Stacey is my brothers partner not my daughter. I am actually Damians younger sister and we run this house as an air bnb over the summer as a family affair as we BOTH own the house and spent blood, sweat and tears completely gutting it and renovating it 5 years ago. As you can see form the pictures the house is in immaculate condition throughout (please see the countless other reviews we have to verify this aswell as the pictures which are VERIFIED by Air bnb. The loft room which you actually stayed in was completed just 2 years ago at a cost of £20,000's and is in an immaculate state (once again please see pic verified by AIRBNB. If this was just a money making venture I would ask you why we get up every morning and bake freshly baked croissants and pain u chocolates aswelll as picking fresh raspberries which we grow in our garden and offer only the best selection of cereals money can buy. We never skimp on the things we offer our guests because we have a face to face personal relationship with ALL of our guests and would be embarrassed to offer anything less. In terms of the bathrooms there are two towel radiators for guests to hang their towels on. We use toilet paper which is recycled so sorry if this doesn't suit your exterior but we feel that the environment is a touch more important. With regards the Sea Gulls they are completely out of our control...and they are all over the city of Bath not just our road. I am surprised that when i tried to ring you and also message you about your visit (prior to this review being left) you didn't have the courtesy or respect to talk to me person to person which is what Air bnb is all about at the end of the day....All i can say to our other guests is PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE read our other reviews......and don't miss out on having an amazing stay in Bath
August 2015
Teresa User Profile
August 2015
Natalie was friendly, accommodating and responded quickly to our emails. The room was comfortable and clean. We enjoyed our breakfasts with fresh fruit and delicious home made croissants.
Jordan User Profile
July 2015
Natalie was a great host. She patiently waited for us to arrive as we were touring the English countryside earlier in the day. The room was very private and relaxing. She also provided us with a very nice breakfast before we embarked on a busy day in Bath.

Hosted by Natalie

Bath, United KingdomJoined in October 2011
Natalie User Profile
460 Reviews
Natalie is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Hi! I'm Natalie, I am 36 years old and I have been accommodating guests on air bnb for over 5 years. I really enjoy hosting aswell as travelling. I love Bath and enjoy sharing my knowledge of the City and getting to know my guests.
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings