The roomRemember you can borrow bikes for free.
Bed & Breakfast in garden home
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The house is situated in a unique garden community sorrounded by beautifull nature 15 min away from the city center and close to public transportation.
The room is bright, clean with a new comfortable bed for two and we offer homemade breakfast

The space

The room is bright and clean with a new comfortable bed for two. It is right next to the entrance and bathroom ( which is shared with the host). There is a fridge in the room. Breakfast is included s well as Free tea and coffee. You are welcome to use the garden, cuddle the cat and borrow the bikes for Free.
If you wish to have dinner at home, we will be happy to prepare a delicious dish for you at a reasonable price.

Guest access

Bathroom & Garden

Interaction with guests

We live in the house, it is a pleasure to help our guests and answer all the questions they might have. We are happy to make your stay enjoyable.

Other things to note

The neighborhood is peaceful and quiet and if you have children, you can use the local playgrounds in the area. Across the street we have a stable with horses, rabbits, goats and chicken, a total country side near the city.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 11AM

We don´t have any house rules. You can use the garden for smoking. Have Courtesy for the host and enjoy your stay.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

85 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rahul Dutt User Profile
July 2017
Palle and his wife r great host. They made us feel like home. We had little baby with us. Location is very good and residential and great neighbour hood. Lovely breakfast made by palle and her wife Ditti. Its Near to metro n bus station.Must recommend.

Albert User Profile
June 2017
Terrific hosts; great home in a park-like neighborhood and an easy walk to the S-Tog station (8 minute ride to the Central Station).

Johan User Profile
June 2017
Warm welcome by Palle and Gitta in their cosy house with a beautiful garden. Perfect breakfast and nice talks and tips about the surroundings. Having the bikes to discover the city was wonderfull. We really enjoyed our stay.

Margaret User Profile
June 2017
Palle's place is unique and special. We enjoyed the beauty, peace and quiet it provided. We were there a short time so did not get to explore the area on bikes as we had hoped to do, but it was close enough to the train to easily get to the city center. Breakfast was served in the garden and was delicious. We recommend!

Leah User Profile
June 2017
One of my favourite Airbnb experiences thus far. The house is set within a beautiful garden district full of rows of cute houses with beautiful yards. Gitta made us dinner the first night and it was absolutely fantastic!! It was such a treat to have wonderful breakfasts with Palle each morning and then to cruise around town on their bikes. The perfect way to experience Copenhagen.

Linda User Profile
June 2017
For me it was a perfect place to stay; quiet, close to public transportation, nice yard and enjoyable helpful hosts.

James User ProfileJames is a superhost.
May 2017
Palle is a great host. He is accommodating friendly and the home is very clean. Breakfast is great. We got to know how people in Denmark live. Staying at Palle's was part of the experience. He was great on giving directions and making suggestions. There were plenty of maps and information for us when we arrived. We were comfortable. Missing the feather comforters already. If we return to Denmark we will stay with Palle.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in April 2014
Palle User ProfilePalle is a superhost.

My name is Palle and I am a retired plumber. I live with my wife . We are very openminded and we like to travel. We are looking forward to open our home to travellers from all over the world.

Languages: Dansk, English

The neighborhood

Similar listings