My lovingly decorated house Bosa

Entire home hosted by Beate

  1. 7 guests
  2. 3 bedrooms
  3. 7 beds
  4. 2 baths
Furry friends welcome
Bring your pets along for the stay.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Some info has been automatically translated.
The photos
To the photo album of Casa Bea



https://photos.google.com/share/AF1QipOgH6vlx11mWjcemIdt-JoCJMBa3UILkLCL7l00FCy3Sv9QKrFZPAibAqH7MnprBQ?key=dUM2alcySWVWMFFtclVqNlp5a3VQS1VoZFVqMXpn unfortunately the photos of the new bathroom can not be uploaded here

The space
The Casa Bea is furnished for me personally.
We have lived in the houses we rent ourselves at short notice and always kept everything so perfectly equipped with the respective removals.

Message from Beate & Peter Kraus

May it also be the wonderfully original West?
If so, I am happy to continue sending suggestions and information about the region.
Casa Bea is located in the village of Magomadas.
3 km to the nearest 3 beaches 5 min.
There are so many different beaches in Sardinia that you can drive to,
since we are there, we are happy to give them a glass of wine on our terrace, in the neighborhood in the village,
Tips for secluded beaches and excursions.

The house is decorated for me personally.
Here we renovated everything freshly renovated in January.

We are always very early booked,as we have many guests,meanwhile close friends,who have been coming to us for years.
Some were also twice a year and or already in our house in Tuscany.
Most people already book their next stay when they leave.

Casa Bea looks a bit inconspicuous from the outside but is very welcoming and lovingly furnished inside.
It can accommodate 2-7 people on 150 sqm.
The very nice new sofa in the living area through which you enter the house,
invites you to read.
In the dining room with solid wooden table and modern crystal designer lamp you sit comfortably watching sat TV
and in winter with a piatto di pasta at the warm wood stove.
On the right is a storage room,with everything you need for the beach.
Umbrellas,cool bags, sun loungers, etc.
2 laundry cabinets full of beach towels,towels and bed linen,which are freely available,
so no cluttered linen packages!!
If you want to iron on the "little black", you will of course also find an iron and ironing board.
From there you enter the white bathroom with bidet,sink,toilet and shower(wheelchair accessible)
From the dining room on the left you go to the super equipped kitchen,for people who love to cook.
Since I am a passionate cook and have lived in this house myself, the kitchen is more than perfectly equipped.
there is nothing missing,from the mortar for pesto to stainless steel pots,cast iron pans and roasters,food processor,microwave
Knives that cut,can opener,scissors,salad spinner etc. and of course a music system for a good mood when cooking
From there you go to the terrace, with wonderful panoramic views over mountains,valleys,olive groves and vineyards.
While you enjoy the view with a glass of wine on the terrace ,of course equipped with wooden furniture,
can bubble on the grill the salsiccia.
The 3 bedrooms are located on the first floor.
In front of the white bedroom with comfortable double bed equipped with genuine oil painting and a modern designer lamp by ARTEMIDE.
Each of the three bedrooms has its own terrace.
The green room has a double bed and in the blue room there is also a double bed and a single bed.
All with new !!!!!mattresses!!!!!,real etchings that make living comfortable!!
There is also another portable CD player with cassette deck.
CD´s are also available for children.
I ask every guest to bring their favourite music on a CD,so that the selection becomes more and more extensive.
Also board games,such as settlers, memoir......Books and travel guide
Upstairs there is a 2nd bath, which is in the phase of renovation in 2014/15, with shower,bidet,toilet and sink and of course a washing machine.As soon as the work is finished, I set the new photos.
For the very small guests, 2 travel cots and 2 TrippTrapp are
available.
A city scooter,shovel,sand bucket.......
In case you want to come with more than 7 people,there is the possibility to add an air mattress
and extra bed.


Laundry is at your disposal from the cupboard.
Linen = bed linen,towels,dishtowels,
Beach sheets and table linen
No counted linen packages!
Washing machine,SatTV
Refrigerated bags,parasols,loungers

We live here in the village in another all year round
House and are available as contact persons.
Guests can participate in village festivals that are not "made" for tourists.
I myself sing in the mixed Sardinian choir and am a member of the Verein für den Erhalt sard. Traditions and culture
Occasionally we also take our guests out to sea on our ship.

Magomadas is a typical sard. Village with friendly inhabitants.
The Sardines are particularly fond of children.
Since we are firmly integrated into the village community,
our guests are treated like friends.
Bosa only 10 minutes away is quite and tranquil.
Tourism has not yet arrived here.
The bars and coffees invite you to linger.
The prices for living are also moderate.Here a cappuccino costs 1.20 at the CostaSmeralda sometimes 6.00€
Even during the winter months, you have a healthy infrastructure here,as it is not in a tourist resort,but still live here sardines, shops and restaurant remain open all year round.
Comfortable arrival with Ryanir to Alghero 50km away.
After Cagliari 160km away
Olbia with AirBerlin or easyjet 130km away


You can travel from Olbia and Cagliari by train for 8€to Macomer,there I can pick up guests.
There is a bus from Alghero Airport.
However, I recommend renting a car on Sardinein,otherwise you lose too much time.
From Olbia I can ask a small car rental company for a price without obligation.I have been supporting him for about 9 years,so that a little of the money of the holidaymakers remains on the island.

I clean the houses myself,because otherwise it is not neat enough for me.For the intermediate cleaning, a cleaner can be organized,on request.
Even if laundry is available in the house for 2 months, I assume that during the stay we were washed so that I only have the last towels and bed linen left.

Where you'll sleep

1 of 2 pages

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Dedicated workspace
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
TV with standard cable
Washer
Patio or balcony
Backyard
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

1 review

Where you’ll be

Magomadas, Sardinia, Italy

Interesting for golfers
40 min. from us in Is Arenas.
According to friends and guests;
one of the most beautiful golf courses in Europe.
"Like a fairy-tale forest"

Hosted by Beate

  1. Joined in April 2014
  • 14 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Ich bin eine sehr aktiver,lebensfroher,positiver und kinderlieber Mensch.
Meine grosse Passion ist kochen,e&t,ausserdem Sport treiben.
Im Winter stricke und lesen ich viel,wir spielen Karten und andere Gesellschaftsspiele,wenn wir nicht mit Renovierungsarbeiten beschäftigt sind.
Gehe Skifahren.
Seit ich in Sardinien lebe,habe ich keine andere Reisewünsche,außer ein Wochenende,in der einen oder anderen Stadt,die ich noch nicht kenne.

Ich bin immer bemüht,daß der Gast sich vom ersten Moment an zu Hause fühlt bei uns,häufig stehen kleine Köstlichkeiten im Haus.
Wir besuchen die Nachbarn in ihrer CANTINA um den neuen Wein&Olivenöl zu probieren.
Wir sind immer individual verreist mit 3 eigenen Kindern +1 Pflegkind.
Ich finde ein Ferienhaus oder -wohnung,mit Kindern einfach preiswerter und entspannter.
Für 12 Jahre habe ich in Deutschland Notaufnahem in der Familienpflege gemacht.
In 12 Jahren hatte wir 14 Kindern,immer jeweils +1 zu unseren eigenen,aus Familien in Not,bis da Jugendamt oder Gericht,auch mit unserer Hilfe entschieden hat,wohin der Weg geht.Die KInder sind auch mit uns in den Urlaub gefahren.

Mein Lebensmotto ist CRAPE DIEM ,obwohl ich ein work a holic bin.
Ich bin eine sehr aktiver,lebensfroher,positiver und kinderlieber Mensch.
Meine grosse Passion ist kochen,e&t,ausserdem Sport treiben.
Im Winter stricke und lesen i…

During your stay

We live here in the village.
Guests can participate in village festivals thatare not intended for tourists, and can accompany me to the choir rehearsals for Sardinian singing.
  • Languages: English, Français, Deutsch, Italiano
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 4:00 PM
Checkout: 10:00 AM
Pets are allowed
Smoking is allowed

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy