Skip to content

Our home your place to relax

J Fernando User Profile
J Fernando

Our home your place to relax

Private room in house
2 guests2 bedrooms2 beds1 shared bath
2 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 shared bath
Sparkling clean
12 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

Located in a really peaceful area, ideal for resting or clearing your mind. Close to the train station, Coles and Woolworths supermarket. Walking distances to main fast food service providers McDonalds, KFC. Driving distances of around 15 minutes to a beautiful botanical garden and huge shopping centre. Biggest shopping centre of Melbourne 30 minutes driving.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Cable TV
Essentials
Heating
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed,1 couch

Accessibility

Elevator

Availability

Reviews

52 reviews
Accuracy
4.5
Communication
4.3
Cleanliness
4.7
Location
4.5
Check-in
4.3
Value
4.5
Annie User Profile
Annie
April 2019
Almost no information given upon arrival, host didn't mention his entire family was there until the morning when they were all sitting having breakfast. I felt uncomfortable here, it wasn't worth the stay.
J Fernando User Profile
Response from J Fernando:
Unfortunately we are renting a private room not the whole house. I wish my family was living with me but they live overseas. The other room has been occupied as well for a couple so maybe they were having breakfast, the dining table is for 6 people. I would recommend to book a…
April 2019
Quyen User Profile
Quyen
September 2019
Nice stay, clean and quiet place.
Rye User Profile
Rye
September 2019
The place was better than advertised. But the host is really intimidating. Didn’t communicate with us at all. Only said something when we supposedly did something wrong. Really was not a fun experience.
J Fernando User Profile
Response from J Fernando:
I am really happy that the place look better than advertised for you. Unfortunately you were trying to push your check in time for an earlier time when we were making sure everything was clean which was really annoying. You told me you will be coming at an specific time then you…
September 2019
Ashley Adele User Profile
Ashley Adele
September 2019
Nice and comfy property. No tea or coffee though. Lack of communication with Host.
Joy User Profile
Joy
August 2019
Nice house
Reenie User Profile
Reenie
July 2019
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Graham User Profile
Graham
June 2019
I have stayed here several times now. It is always very quiet and clean and close to pakenham shops.

Hosted by J Fernando

Rythdale, AustraliaJoined in April 2017
J Fernando User Profile
54 Reviews
Verified
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Policies

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 11PM and check out by 10AM