Cute Orem Apartment, Great Canyon Location

Entire rental unit hosted by Jada

  1. 3 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 2 beds
  4. 1 bath
Dedicated workspace
A common area with wifi that’s well-suited for working.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Cute newly remodeled ground level basement apartment with full kitchen and amenities. One mile away from Provo Canyon, right next to the Murdoch/Provo canyon trail, and only 15 minutes from Sundance Mountain resort. 5 minutes from freeway access. River woods shopping access close by, as well as other great dining options. Mountain trails galore: bonneville shoreline, bridal veil, Stewart falls, dry canyon and mountain bike trails within ten minutes or less. Very close BYU/UVU access.

The space
Fully remodeled kitchen with plenty of cooking equipment. Bath with shower tub combo. Nice living space with a smart tv, and sleeper sofa that converts to a queen bed. Private bedroom with queen bed as well. Very cozy living space and outdoor area with great access to all of provo and orem, especially the canyon which is less than a mile up the road. Year round fun for all! Please keep in mind that our family lives upstairs and you may hear some noise. A 3 year old and infant are hard to keep quiet but we try very hard in the morning so our guests don’t get woken up. If some noise is a problem for you it may not be a good fit.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 queen bed
Living room
1 sofa bed

What this place offers

Mountain view
Kitchen
Wifi
Dedicated workspace
Free parking on premises
TV
Central air conditioning
Bathtub
Private patio or balcony
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.93 out of 5 stars from 57 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Orem, Utah, United States

Quiet neighbored just off of main roads for easy commuting.

Hosted by Jada

  1. Joined in October 2014
  • 57 Reviews
  • Identity verified
I am a wife of a firefighter, and a mother of a sweet little girl and baby boy. I am a nurse and work in the NICU. My husband and I have been married 10 years and love to landscape, renovate old homes, travel and be outdoors!

Co-hosts

  • Travis

During your stay

If you’d like to meet while you're here, we’d love to get to know you!
  • Language: English
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Checkout: 11:00 AM
Self check-in with lockbox
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
No carbon monoxide alarm
Climbing or play structure
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy