Skip to content

The Granary, Pulborough

Henry Adams User Profile
Henry Adams

The Granary, Pulborough

Entire vacation home
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Nestled in the heart of Sussex, The Granary is a beautiful and tranquil retreat away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. Situated next to the owners period farmhouse, you are surrounded by green, giving you a real country living experience.

Carefully refurbished to a high standard, this cottage has been sympathetically designed to accentuate the building’s original purpose as a grain store. The building is over 300 years old and there are beautiful exposed oak beams throughout, giving the cottage a characterful and comfortable feel.

The kitchen and dining area, as well as a great spot to enjoy your surroundings, is fully equipped so you can self-cater effectively during your stay. The kitchen includes kettle, microwave with grill over, fridge, compartment freezer, toaster and dishwasher.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
TV
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Availability

1 Review

Hosted by Henry Adams

Emsworth, United KingdomJoined in October 2016
Henry Adams User Profile
285 Reviews
We are a local booking agent based in Hampshire, Surrey and West Sussex looking after properties across the South Coast and South Downs and beyond. We have a variety of properties from studio flats to seafront villas and hidden countryside retreats. Just some of our…
Response rate: 97%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 10AM
Checkout: 3PM
Check-in
After 10AM
Checkout
3PM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events