Habitacion con cama doble y escritorio / Doble bed and officeHabitacion con cama doble y escritorio / Doble bed and office
Double bedroom w/ private bathroom

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Great located apartment, 8 min walking from Sants railway station & 20 min walking from Plaza España. Bus & metro to city center just near the door. Perfect location not far from 6-7 major tourist attractions, Plz España, magic fountains, Camp Nou...

The space

I offer a comfortable private double bedroom with nightstand, dresser and wardrobe for clothes without the need to have it in suitcases. There is also a desk and chair so you can comfortably use a computer.
Guests will have a private bathroom with shower. No need to share.
The apartment is nice, well located in a quiet neighborhood where you will find restaurants, supermarkets and easily reach all parts of the city and the airport.

Guest access

Includes ADSL / Wi-Fi.
Offer sheets, towels, shampoo and shower gel to not have to come loaded :)
Kitchen is only to make simple things like coffee or sandwiches but not to cook. You will have a space reserved in the fridge.

Interaction with guests

I will do my best for you to have a pleasant stay and enjoy this lovely town.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Elevator
Internet
Wireless Internet
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people $6 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $25
Security Deposit $185
Weekly Discount: 1%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

Guests must respect apartment and neighbors rest.
Please dont make noise or parties.
If the keys are lost you have to pay 40 Euros.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

64 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mario User Profile
March 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Alua User Profile
November 2016
Otelo was very lovely host! The room was clean and well presented! Had everything we need! I forgot my hair dryer during my stay and Otelo's partner was very kind offering me dryer and letting me keep it for whole stay! Private bathroom was a lovely addition to the room. Location is brilliant,the metro station is in 2 minutes from flat. Loads of restaurants and markets nearby. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE.
Otelo User Profile
Response from Otelo:
Nice couple. Please be welcome again and we arrange the price as you were good guests. Or if you don't stay lets have a beer as you both were nice ppl
November 2016

Foteini User Profile
September 2016
Hello from Cefalonia , the expirience of the first time using Airbnb was amazing!!! Otelo is an excellent hostess , very calm and kind. He gave us usefull informations , he was very specific with time and very district. The room and our own bathroom were very clean and nice. The flats area is very safe and convinient , close to 2 metro stations : sans estacio , something like 5 min walking and Estenca , which is almost next to the flat. There is too close a supermarket and a fruite market . so its very easy to be at. i am tottaly reccomended , we had an amazing time in Barcelona and staying at the flat made us feeling like locals... So hope to see u , again ... Many thanks !!! Hola !

David User Profile
September 2016
Best place to stay in Barcelona! Otelo is a great host. Since our booking request, he was very helpful. He gave us lots of tips about the city. The room is very nice, with all the amenities you could need. The location is excellent, very close to Entenca metro station (1 minute walk) and to Sants station (5 minutes walk). In addition, the bathroom was only for our own use, which was great. If we need to stay again in Barcelona, we will definitely stay here!
Otelo User Profile
Response from Otelo:
It was my pleasure! Great guest!
September 2016

Mauricio User Profile
September 2016
Otelo was a great host. He gave us great tips about the city and how to make the best of our visit. The place was great, comfortable bed and awesome location, really near to a metro station and Sants Rail Station. Just 4 metro stops away from Sagrada Familia. Everything was perfect. Otelo fue un gran anfitrión. Nos dio excelentes consejos acerca de la ciudad y cómo aprovechar mejor nuestra visita. El lugar estuvo genial, una cama cómoda y la ubicación sorprendente. Muy cerca de la parada del metro, de la Estación Sants y a sólo 4 paradas en Metro de la Sagrada Familia. Todo estuvo perfecto.

Silke User Profile
September 2016
Our stay at Otelos room was really nice. The room was like in the description, small but enough for two persons. It was very cool to have a separate bathroom. Everything was clean and Otelo was very nice. The only problem was that the wifi in the room wasn't that good.

Emma User Profile
August 2016
We had a lovely 4 nights in Barcelona and we were greeted warmly by Otelo upon arrival. He was very flexible and adaptable to our arrival and departure timings which made our stay much easier. He provided us with a useful guide of Barcelona which was helpful when deciding places to eat, visit etc, and it was also perfectly located to access the city. The flat itself was very clean, including our private bathroom which was comfortable for us despite its relatively small size. Overall, we had a great stay with Otelo and his partner who were very respectful of our privacy and space. We highly recommend them to future guests! :)

Barcelona, SpainJoined in April 2014
Otelo User Profile

Hello!
My name is Otelo and I'm a Portuguese 35 years old guy living in Barcelona since 2005.
I'm easy-going and relaxed, very positive and happy!
Airbnb gives the opportunity to share my place with people who like travelling and experiencing new cultures as well.
Let me know if you want to eat a great paella, good meet or have some really tasty wine :)

Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings