Luxus Flat Top Roof Berlin WELCOME

Entire home/apt
6 Guests
2 Bedrooms
2 Beds
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
If you book 7 days in advance, you can ask for a full refund within 24 hours of booking.

About This Listing

Edit Summary

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host



The Space
Property type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check Out: 2:00 PM


Extra people: $45 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: $67
Security Deposit: $449
Weekly Price: $449 /week
Cancellation: Strict


House Rules

2 nights minimum stay
Living room has a very confortable sofa bed. The stairs goes to the bungalo room.

Living room has a very confortable sofa bed. The stairs goes to the bungalo room.

7 Reviews

Check In
January 2015

August 2013

July 2013
Response from Lola:

I am really sorry to hear that. I wouldn't never expect after all I did for you. First the place is a roof. To be a roof doesn't mean you can to go up in the roof. You never asked me if you can go up roof? and more: is not aloud !!! roof is not a balcone. that no protection. After your complaining I was waiting the payment of Airbnb to come in my account and I replaced your mattress bringing a totally new king size mattress!!! More you asked me for discount and I gave you a huge discount because I tough you where a nice person and I prefer to have in my house the ones I feel comfortable with than the ones that simple can pay for more and I don't feel ok. And yes the place has two rooms and they have doors. But one is a huge room and the oder is just a regular room. Any way John have a great life !!!

July 2013

May 2013
Response from Lola:


May 2013

April 2013

September 2012
Response from Lola:

Unfortunately an accident happened with the flat on this date. I'm very sorry about that. But now I am very happy to provide future guests with a renovated flat! All the Best, Lola "

September 2012

August 2012

About the Host, Lola

Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Member since November 2011
Response rate: 100% (past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours
  • Lola

Similar Listings