Living roomLofted Kitchen/Dining area
Downtown Cleveland Warehouse Dist.


Entire home/apt

3 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This is truly your home away from home and is setup in the heart of the Cleveland entertainment scene. This is a completely furnished, well-appointed condominium apartment. Includes a washer/dryer & WiFi. Parking is easy from this location.

The space

Extra high ceilings and exposed brick. New carpeting and an open layout featuring a sunken living room.

Guest access

Guests have easy access to so many great things Cleveland has to offer. Walking distance to: Horseshoe Casino, Tower City, East 4th St. (Lola!) Lake Erie marinas and beaches, the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, Great Lakes Science Center, Browns, Tribe and Cavs Arenas, Nightlife, and much more.

Interaction with guests

Myself or a partner will drop off the keys to you upon arrival and you will be left alone for the remainder of your stay!

Other things to note

Parking: During the week you can park on the street after 4pm until 7am for FREE!. During the day you must pay a meter. On the weekends there is a nice gated lot around the corner that allows over night parking and it is $5-$10
Noise: Due to being located on a street with abundant nightlife, there is more noise than usual on Friday, Saturday and some Sunday nights between the hours of 10pm-2am.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $25 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: $25
Security Deposit: $150
Weekly Discount: 8%
Weekend Price: $200 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 4PM

Try to avoid permanent damages. Take your shoes off when possible. WIFI password is on the back of router next to TV. There is no cable however netflix and other applications are accessible through the BlueRay player. NO SMOKING.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

180 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Uri User Profile
June 2017
Great Location!! Lee was an amazing host!

Ekaterina User Profile
June 2017
First and foremost, this review has nothing to do with the quality of accommodation as such as I was unable to stay in the apartment I booked. Two to three weeks before my stay I asked Lee whether it would be OK if I arrived around 10 pm (I rented a car so I could be flexible). He replied that it would be fine and that he would send me instructions on how to pick up the key from a nearby location as the date got closer. Two days before my stay I still had no instructions so I contacted Lee again. He replied that "someone was going to meet me outside the building with the keys". As it sounded a bit vague to me, I asked whether I should text or phone somebody upon my arrival. Lee replied that I could text either him or the contact person, whose number he gave me. Having arrived at the location at 9.52 pm. I repeatedly tried to call the host and the contact person, but the calls were consistently transferred to voice mail (as it turned out, Lee was in a plane, and I am still not sure what was wrong with the contact person's number). Having waited for an hour with my suitcase in a dark cold street, I ended up looking for a hotel room, and the cheapest I could find was $400 for two nights (there was some sports game in town). As there was wi-fi in my hotel room, it was only there that I could see that Lee had sent me a message via AirBnb site three hours before my arrival with new instructions on how to retrieve the keys. As, while travelling, I did not have regular internet connection I did not receive the message in time, and the host did not take the trouble to make sure I did by following it up by either text message or a phone call. I have to admit that Lee made the refund really quickly the next day, however, this was hardly an enjoyable experience altogether. That said, I was still lucky to have a car and money in my bank account to pay (almost twice as much) for alternative accommodation, otherwise the whole thing would have been even less funny.
Lee User Profile
Response from Lee:
Long story short, kat didn't have an international calling plan so we were unable to communicate upon her arrival! Sorry Kat!
June 2017

Joe User Profile
June 2017
This condo is in the PERFECT location. When we pulled up, we knew we were going to have a great time. Lee was very accommodating, we will be staying here again!

Stephen User Profile
May 2017
Great place! As mentioned in the listing, there is some noise from the street, but it's really not that big of a deal. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Rob User Profile
May 2017
Absolutely sensational place that I would love to return to on my next trip to Cleveland

Anthony User Profile
May 2017
Lee was very accommodating with our last-minute needs. The place was neat and ready when we arrived, plus it's a great location on West 6th with a nice view.

Natalie User Profile
May 2017
Super spacious and hip place. Bomb location downtown. There is trolley that seems to stop right across the street. Love the layout of the loft, really comfortable. There is air conditioning and heating to however you feel comfortable. The kitchen is spacious, but no microwave. I had a fun and comfortable stay! Great location if you want to go out and get drinks and feast at some nice restaurants. A bit noisy being on the streets from most of the bars, but easily muffled if you have the fan going. Fast wifi, and comfy bed!

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Cleveland, Ohio, United States · Joined in April 2014
Lee User Profile

Hi thanks for viewing my listing. I grew up in Ohio and know the Cleveland area well.

If you have any questions about the apartment or the area attractions, please let me know.

Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.