User Profile Image

3 Bedroom Villa in tropical garden

Entire home/apt
7 Guests
3 Bedrooms
5 Beds

Request to Book

Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
This host offers flexible cancellation: Full refund 1 day prior to arrival, except service fee.

About This Listing

Villa Kelapa Bali, located close to beach and restaurants, offers an authentic holiday home of three complete original Balinese villas, situated in a lush tropical garden with pool.
The villa is equipped with everything for a comfortable and stay

Contact Host

Living main villa

Living main villa


The Space
Property type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Beds: 5

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: $505
Cancellation: Flexible

Description

House Rules

Availability
3 nights minimum stay
Relax @ Bale Bale ( Balinese relax pavilion)

Relax @ Bale Bale ( Balinese relax pavilion)

9 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
From Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia · January 2015

From Amsterdam, Netherlands · December 2014

From Hefei, China · December 2014

From Amsterdam, Netherlands · December 2014

October 2014
Bastiaan
Response from Bastiaan:

DO NOT TAKE THIS REVIEW SERIOUS. EXTORSION ! First of all sorry to hear you were not happy. Normally the villa is very clean as other guest confirm. Security is high as we are also protected by military police You did not notice i suppose. Most guests are very happy with my friendly Balinese staf.... There is some noice indeed from the street but most guests are not so sensitive as you are. My staff did complain you did not pay a normal fee for the babysitting and did take the service for granted There was a very small tip indeed.
There was an incident on the way back with your clothes in your suitcase. When you packed your clothes here there was not a problem. You did discover the problem at home. First you blamed it on our washing machine. When i found out they had not been in the washmachine at all, you still did want me to pay $500. When i did refuse you did warn me you will write a bad review and that is what all people are reading now. Spilling your frustration on the web. Well...........

October 2014

From San Francisco, CA · October 2014

From Ocean Grove, Australia · October 2014

About the Host, Bastiaan

Bastiaan
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Member since April 2014

Trust
  • Bastiaan
  • Bali Deli

    Great supermarket They have it all!

    Jalan Kunti Kuta Bali
  • Gado Gado

    Best food and ambiance in Bali

    Bali 80361

Similar Listings