Bastiaan

3 Bedroom Villa in tropical garden

Entire home/apt
7 Guests
3 Bedrooms
5 Beds
$207
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
If you book 7 days in advance, you can ask for a full refund within 24 hours of booking.

About This Listing

Bali Villa Kelapa offers an authentic Balinese holiday home, situated in a large lush tropical garden with swimming pool. The three separate villas offer you privacy and comfort for up to 7 persons. You have a private Balinese staff and cook .
.

Contact Host

Living main villa

Living main villa


The Space
Property type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Beds: 5

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $22 / night after 4 guests
Weekly Price: $1229 /week
Monthly Price: $4415 /month
Cancellation: Strict

Description

House Rules

Availability
3 nights minimum stay
Relax @ Bale Bale ( Balinese relax pavilion)

Relax @ Bale Bale ( Balinese relax pavilion)

9 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
January 2015

December 2014

December 2014

December 2014

October 2014
Bastiaan
Response from Bastiaan:

DO NOT TAKE THIS REVIEW SERIOUS. EXTORSION ! First of all sorry to hear you were not happy. Normally the villa is very clean as other guest confirm. Security is high as we are also protected by military police You did not notice i suppose. Most guests are very happy with my friendly Balinese staf.... There is some noice indeed from the street but most guests are not so sensitive as you are. My staff did complain you did not pay a normal fee for the babysitting and did take the service for granted There was a very small tip indeed.
There was an incident on the way back with your clothes in your suitcase. When you packed your clothes here there was not a problem. You did discover the problem at home. First you blamed it on our washing machine. When i found out they had not been in the washmachine at all, you still did want me to pay $500. When i did refuse you did warn me you will write a bad review and that is what all people are reading now. Spilling your frustration on the web. Well...........

October 2014

October 2014

October 2014

About the Host, Bastiaan

Bastiaan
Amsterdam, North Holland, The Netherlands
Member since April 2014
Trust
  • Bastiaan
  • Bali Deli

    Great supermarket They have it all!
    Jalan Kunti Kuta Bali
  • Gado Gado

    Best food and ambiance in Bali
    Bali 80361

Similar Listings