Skip to content
Living and Dining SpaceDining Table with Views
Save this listing.
Entire house

Relaxing Luxe Beachfront Home

Maia User Profile

Relaxing Luxe Beachfront Home

13 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
3 baths
13 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
3 baths
Self check-inCheck yourself in with the keypad.
Sparkling clean2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

This beautiful home is located right on the sand in Daytona Beach. There is nothing better than waking up to fresh sea air first thing in the morning! The house offers panoramic views from almost every room and is sure to be an enjoyable and memorable experience.


Hot tub
Free parking on premises
Laptop friendly workspace
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 queen beds
Bedroom 4
2 queen beds
Common spaces
2 couches

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking, parties, or events
Pets are allowed
Check-in is anytime after 3PM and check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad


6 Reviews

Sherrise User Profile
October 2018
The house is located in a great location with a breathtaking view from the large, relaxing deck! The views from the upstairs bedrooms are also great. It was so nice to be only steps away from the beach.
Eve User Profile
September 2018
Great view!
Pamela User Profile
September 2018
Very clean and well stocked comfortable beds and furniture and a nice large deck overlooking the ocean.
Norma User Profile
August 2018
The location of this home is great. We rented the place for family vacation since it was right on the water and it looked great in pictures. Unfortunately, it was not what we expected given what we paid. When we arrived there were two strange men in the house who said they were w…
Maia User Profile
Response from Maia:
Hi Norma, We’re truly sorry your experience didn’t live up to expectations. We always strive to provide the best experience at our home. Despite ringing you multiple times prior to your check-in we were unable to make contact with you or receive a call back. We then, as you mentioned, sent you a text informing you that one of the upstairs AC units had blown the previous day and was being replaced. Our regular AC company could not obtain the part required until the following week, but wanting to ensure you weren’t affected during your stay, had our team drive a 12 hour round trip to pick up the unit for installation. As far as the electrical issues with flickering lights, tvs, jacuzzi sand, etc, we wish you would have communicated with us when it happened. Upon calling FPL (Florida Power and Light) after reading your review, they sent a technician out within a few hours to rectify the issue. We wish we had known about this earlier so your stay wasn’t affected. We can confirm that these have all been resolved. Sorry for the issues regarding the sun lounges and bench - we weren’t made aware of these during your stay or would have had them dealt with immediately. We have thrown out the damaged furniture and replaced it. As far as the house having an “old smell of rotting wood”, we have never had this kind of issue mentioned by other guests (nor have we ever experienced it ourselves). Despite being there multiple times prior to your arrival with our FABULOUS housekeeper, I never noticed any “foul smelling” water that pools or leaks from any pipe, though water can tend to temporarily pool on the stairs during heavy rains. It’s worth noting we have access to the home through the garage so guests can avoid getting wet when coming and going. With regard to old food in the freezer we are not sure what you are referring to as our housekeeper is extremely thorough. With all this in mind we have added these concerns to our housekeeping and maintenance pre check-in list to avoid any future issues of this type.
August 2018
Mike User Profile
August 2018
Great location had lots of fun
Lwana User Profile
August 2018
Maia and James were incredibly attentive to our needs. The house is stunning, beautiful views of the beach and just a few steps from the sand. You can’t go wrong with this place!
Maia User Profile
Response from Maia:
Thank you Lwana, it was a pleasure hosting your family and we're thrilled you had a great time. We look forward to seeing you next year!
August 2018

Hosted by Maia

Joined in July 2018
Maia User Profile
6 Reviews
Maia supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Languages: Español, Polski
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Maia’s place.
James helps host.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet