Living room/bedroomLiving room/bedroom
Cosy little apartment in central Odense
Cosy little apartment in central Odense

Entire home/apt

3 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy 2 rooms apartment, a children room with a single bed and a living room that also functions as bedroom with a doublebed, nice little kitchen and bathroom. there are also a little garden/courtyard. Apartment is very close to supermarkets and bus lines. 15 minutes walk to H C Andersens house and museum. 20 minutes walk (5 minutes by bus) to all the shops in the city center and the central station. 5 minutes drive to one of Denmarks biggest shopping malls; Rosengårdscenteret.

The space

cosy apartment in Odense city. 15 min. walk to city center, where you will find many shops and café/restaurants and culture and nightlife.
10 min walk to the old and charming part of Odense, where you will find H.C. Andersens home.

Guest access

The apartment is, due to its size, ideal for 3 persons. It is however possible to make a bed for guest number 4, in that case it will be an mattress on the floor. For this kind of arrangement, please contact me for more information!
The apartment is a 3 room apartment, but I only rent out the 2 of them, the last room is filled with a lot of our things and locked off, to make more room for You.
The apartment is fully furnished, but you may use a dresser in the child room for your clothes.

Interaction with guests

During your stay, I can be contacted on my phone by call or texting.

Other things to note

Other times for arrival and departure times, can be arranged with me in good time, please let me know right away, so that I can arrange it.

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 10AM - 1PM
Check Out: 3PM
Room type: Entire home/apt


Extra people: 16 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 48
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 10AM - 1PM

No smoking apartment, smoking has to be done outside.
No animals in the apartment.
No parties in the apartment.
No loud noises after 22 at night
Please pay respect to neighbors and do not disturb them, call me, when needed instead :-)
Take good care of me and my childrens home, but do feel at home, we love having you there :-)



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

Safety features
Smoke detector

3 nights minimum stay

23 Reviews

Check In
Juliana User Profile
July 2017
We had a great time at Lisbeth's place. Apartment close to facilities and to the city center. Lisbeth was very kind and thoughtful. It was the perfect spot for my family vacation.

Graeme User Profile
December 2015
I was made to feel very welcome in Lisbeths home, she thought of everything and some things i hadnt . leaving essential items for my first nights stay which was great. I recommend her appartment very highly and would use it again in the future.

Stefan User Profile
September 2015
Lisbeth's apartment is perfect in every way!!! Interior decoration, taste of furnitures, ensemble of the rooms, setup and technical equipment of the kitchen, a great shower in a stylish bathroom! Everything was spotless clean, when I arrived. Lisbeth even left food in the fridge with the hint, that its O.K. to have it. Especially the knife holder in the kitchen is a detail that made me smile. The address is very easy to find and has two supermarkets within 5 min walking distance. Lisbeth was a wonderful host! She gave me a warm welcome and was fun and easy to communicate with. I strongly recommend Lisbeth's apartment to anyone looking for a warm, stylish, well equipped place to stay in Odense, with peace and quiet during the night and all necessities close by. If I come back to Odense I would love to stay at Lisbeth's apartment again.

Sabrina User Profile
August 2015
Lisbeth was a wonderful host who cares much about that her guest feel at home. Everything was fine and she thought of every detail. The communication was always very good. Lisbeth always answered immediately on all questions. The flat is not far away from the centrum, a walk about 10 to 15 minutes. The central station is around 20 minutes far. We loved being Lisbeth's guests.
Lisbeth User Profile
Response from Lisbeth:
thank you for the nice review, it was a pleasure having you staying, you´re always welcome :-)
August 2015

Nina User Profile
June 2015
Lisbeth is a really nice person and she gave us a good introduction to the apartment. We had a great stay in Lisbeth's apartment which was nice, clean and had a good atmosphere thanks to her decoration of the apartment. I can definitely recommend Lisbeth's as host and her apartment.

Stefanos User Profile
October 2014
Lisbeth was the best host, the communication with her was amazing and she response very quick to all my messages. The flat was very clean, and had everything that you need and it was very spacious for 3 people. She provide as bed sheet, blankets, towel and the kitchen was very well equipment. The location was excellent if you have a car, a lot of free parking on the street and a supermarket on the next door. I would recomend anyone that goes to Odense to stay at Lisbeth's place!!

Maria User Profile
October 2014
Lisbeth is an amazing host! We had a wonderful stay at her cozy, very clean and well located place in Central Odense. The communication with Lisbeth was excellent any time of the day and she provided us with all the information we needed to get around in Odense. I would definitely recommend staying at Lisbeth's place!

Odense, DenmarkJoined in April 2014
Lisbeth User Profile

My name is Lisbeth. I am 36 years old and live in Odense, Denmark. I live alone with my two children, a 10 year old girl and a 7 year old son. I work as a social educator for mental late developed young people . I love to travel and meeting new people and cultures, I hope to travel more these folowing years, and therefore try to save up money by renting out my apartment on Air bnb.

I´ve just visited Cuba, amazing place, but no airbnb though ;-)

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings