Living room/bedroomLiving room/bedroom
User Profile Image

Cosy little apartment in central Odense

Entire home/apt
3 Guests
2 Bedrooms
2 Beds
Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
58 travelers saved this place

About this listing

Cosy 2 rooms apartment, a children room with a single bed and a living room that also functions as bedroom with a doublebed, nice little kitchen and bathroom. there are also a little garden/courtyard. Apartment is very close to supermarkets and bus lines. 15 minutes walk to H C Andersens house and museum. 20 minutes walk (5 minutes by bus) to all the shops in the city center and the central station. 5 minutes drive to one of Denmarks biggest shopping malls; Rosengårdscenteret.

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 10AM - 1PM
Check Out: 3PM
Room type: Entire home/apt


Extra people: $15 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: $44
Weekly Discount: 10%
Cancellation: Strict


The space

cosy apartment in Odense city. 15 min. walk to city center, where you will find many shops and café/restaurants and culture and nightlife.
10 min walk to the old and charming part of Odense, where you will find H.C. Andersens home.

Guest access

The apartment is, due to its size, ideal for 3 persons. It is however possible to make a bed for guest number 4, in that case it will be an mattress on the floor. For this kind of arrangement, please contact me for more information!
The apartment is a 3 room apartment, but I only rent out the 2 of them, the last room is filled with a lot of our things and locked off, to make more room for You.
The apartment is fully furnished, but you may use a dresser in the child room for your clothes.

Interaction with guests

During your stay, I can be contacted on my phone by call or texting.

The neighborhood

Quiet neighbourhood, and green parks for running nearby.

Getting around

There are severel buslines nearby. Free parking in the streets.

Other things to note

Other times for arrival and departure times, can be arranged with me in good time, please let me know right away, so that I can arrange it.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 10AM - 1PM.

No smoking apartment, smoking has to be done outside.
No animals in the apartment.
No parties in the apartment.
No loud noises after 22 at night
Please pay respect to neighbors and do not disturb them, call me, when needed instead :-)
Take good care of me and my childrens home, but do feel at home, we love having you there :-)

Safety features
Smoke detector

3 nights minimum stay

Your Host



Odense, Denmark · Joined in April 2014

My name is Lisbeth. I am 36 years old and live in Odense, Denmark. I live alone with my two children, a 10 year old girl and a 7 year old son. I work as a social educator for mental late developed young people . I love to travel and meeting new people and cultures, I hope to travel more these folowing years, and therefore try to save up money by renting out my apartment on Air bnb.

I´ve just visited Cuba, amazing place, but no airbnb though ;-)

Response rate: 50%(past 90 days)
Response time: within a day

Social Connections

Explore other options in and around Odense

More places to stay in Odense: