Skip to content
Welcome to use anytime Dining room
Save this listing.
Private room in house

Private Room in a beautiful town

Joe User Profile
Joe

Private Room in a beautiful town

Private room in house
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

A private bedroom with a large double bed and a 42" television, tea and coffee provided in the bedroom.

Continental breakfast will be provided.

The house is located in Denbigh, a beautiful heritage town which is a 5 minute walk where there is a variety of restaurants and bars.
Lots of local things to see and do, I am always here if you need some recommendations or advice.

Amenities

Essentials
Indoor fireplace
Heating
Iron
TV
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 11PM

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Lydia User Profile
Lydia
October 2018
The bedroom and lounge were spotless. Joe was very welcoming and friendly. Unfortunately the experience was let down by very mouldy jam for breakfast which made us less confident about sampling the other foods on offer. The kitchen and bathroom could do with a scrub too! This is…
Joe User Profile
Response from Joe:
You originally booked for 2 nights and gave less than 24 hours notice to cancel the second night and still wanted a refund which was unfair as I already had someone enquire about staying that night but I had to decline due to your booking. Regarding the breakfast, you failed to mention you had lovely fresh yoghurts, had many pieces of toast and some cereal. Plus, drank all of the fresh orange juice. I feel this bad review is in retaliation for the refund refusal. Your review seems to be unique to you as from the other reviews all guests have had a positive experience. P.s my cleaner comes in once a week and had been 2 days before your stay. Many thanks Joe
October 2018
Angela User Profile
Angela
October 2018
The host canceled this reservation 76 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Andrew User Profile
Andrew
August 2018
Good stay good service and very interesting person.
Josh User Profile
Josh
August 2018
Joe was fantastic! Hosted us at such late notice, booked around 9pm for a 10pm arrival on the same day- greeted with a quick tour of the house, the finest quality French beverages and a viewing of Match of the Day, whilst sharing stories of his past. Joe entertained us with these…

Hosted by Joe

Joined in July 2018
Joe User Profile
4 Reviews
Verified
Hi I am Joe, I am a local business owner and well travelled with lots of stories to tell.
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to do near this home