Wohnzimmer - living roomWohnzimmer-living room with computer and sat-tv

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The space

You will find a furnished apartment with separate entrance.
The bedroom has a double bed (a baby cot can be supplied on request). .
. The living room has a sofa bed and two bean bags (especially kids like there to sleep) and is equipped with a flat screen TV, computer with internet access and a bookcase, dining table and four chairs . . .
The kitchen, which also features a small dining table includes kitchenware, such as kettles, coffee maker, toaster, microwave, stove, refrigerator. . .
The bathroom has shower, toilet and washbasin, hair dryer and towels.
Free Wi-Fi( dsl 50000mbit/s).
News canals in German, English, France, Spanish, Russian, Dutch, Polish, Arabic, Italian and Portuguese.
No air conditioner needed, because the appartment is always nicely coold. Of course we have a fully heating system for the coolder days.

Apartment location:

only 5 km from the A7 motorway and the historic center of the medieval town of Hann. Münden (train station) in a quiet neighborhood. Rare bus connection. We recommend a car.

Drive time to downtown Kassel or Göttingen, ca 30 min.

Next supermarket 5 km/3mi away (open from 7.00 AM to 10.00 PM, closed on Sunday .
Next gas station with shop- 5 km/3mi, open 24/7.

Paths through the "Naturpark Münden" pass right by the house. The Werra Cycling Trail is located below the village on 1000m distance. Parking space for the bicycles are in the garage next door available. Various recreational activities are available (check it on Hann Muenden tourist site, where you will find all current offers).

Ideally situated between Scandinavia - Italy and France/Netherlands - Poland/Czech Republic.
In the vicinity of A 7, A 38, A44, A49.

Check in 3PM/Check out 11AM. Other times possible on request. A late check in will be never a problem.
Unfortunately, it is not possible for us to prepare breakfast.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 3PM - 2AM (next day)
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 7 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 24
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Check in time is 3PM - 2AM (next day)

Thank you, for no smoking in bed and living room.
Check in 3PM/Check out 11AM.
Other times on request possible.
To stay over night, only for registered persons (incl. children) allowed.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

138 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Scott User Profile
August 2017
Comfortable & clean with everything you need. Dirk is a top bloke & goes out of his way to help with maps & directions.

Jacob User Profile
July 2017
This place is perfect for a family and very clean. We have allready been there two times.

Kabeer User Profile
July 2017
Everything was perfect, would have loved to stay longer. Communication was easy, Kerstin was very friendly. The apartment was extremely comfortable for 4 of us (adults). Would totally recommend the apartment.

Qing User Profile
July 2017
Great! Thanks s lot!

Jacob User Profile
July 2017
My family and I enjoyed the stay so much that we also have booked a stay here again on our way back from Italy to Denmark.

Carlo User Profile
June 2017
Really nice host. Location just outside the city, quiet and easy to find. Everything was fine at home: two big bedrooms, a clean bathroom, kitchen was ok and wifi too. Car parked in front of the house. Feel free to choose Kerstin, you will appreciate their kindness.

Qiuran User Profile
June 2017
The place looks just like the pictures. It's got very surroundings in the mountains. The family is very nice. Only problem is that it is a basement. Gets pretty cold at night.
Kerstin User Profile
Response from Kerstin:
As you can see in our description, our apartment is normally comfortable cold in the summer, so you don't need an air condition. We told you, that you can use the heating if you want to. For that you just needed to turn it on with the handle! Our heating system can be used the whole year round!
June 2017

Hann. Münden, GermanyJoined in November 2011
Kerstin User Profile

Hallo , wir freuen uns auf Ihren/eueren Besuch bei uns und helfen weiter wo wir können !
Hello, we are glad about your visit with ourselves and help where we are able!
I´m a sales manager and my husband Dirk is a mechanical engineer for a German automation company in Kassel. We like to travel and to keep in contact to other cultures and interesting people . We live with our two kids (17 and 20) ,our dog and a cat in the same house in which our apartment is,

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings