Our Lobby Swimming Pool
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

*One Big Bed (1.8m) or Two Beds with Air-Con-Private Bathroom/ Stay for 2Pax
*Price Included:
-FREE BREAKFAST, FREE WiFi+ Pool+Private Bathroom
-Tuk Tuk to go from our hotel to Pub Street or downtown area 1 USD.
-Angkor Wat Temple is 6km away from our hotel.
-Night markets and Pub Street is 2km (5minutes by Tuk Tuk).
Bus Station pick up service is 2 USD.
-Airport Pick up and transfer will be charge 7USD One way by Tuk Tuk.
-New Container Night Market is underway and it is 3 minutes by foot.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

-Pet is not allow in the house.
-Most rooms are not suitable to stay for 3 adults due to our room size not able to put the extra bed but there are a few rooms in our buildings which we can add extra bed depends on availability of those rooms.
-Breakfast is included in this room rate for FREE and our restaurant is situated on our rooftop (3rd floor) with a river view of this property.
Airport Pick up is 7 USD by tuk tuk. ifyou want a car pick up is 12 USD.
Our hotel located very close to the city center only 5 minutes with our tuk tuk ride (1 USD)


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

113 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gayathri User Profile
September 2017
The stay was good, the host helped with the pickup and drop and the TUK TUK was always there for us to go out. We had a nice stay.
Lux User Profile
Response from Lux:
Dear Guests, Thanks you so much for this lovely review. We wish you all the best and happy traveling. Mudra Angkor.
September 2017

Trevor User Profile
August 2017
I highly recommend scheduling your tuk-tuk through the hotel, it was extremely trustworthy and affordable!
Lux User Profile
Response from Lux:
Dear Trevor, Thanks you so much for this lovely review. Regards Lux
August 2017

Camilla User Profile
August 2017
Amazing value for money! Everything about this hotel exceeded our expectations. Located in walking distance of Pub Street and the night markets- and the hotel offer a great tour of Angkor Watt for only $18 for a small one and $20 for the larger one! Would recommend doing both and properly seeing all of the temples. We also had a massage in our rooms and the breakfast was brilliant. Would recommend to anyone and will be staying again if we go to Siem Reap in the future.
Lux User Profile
Response from Lux:
Dear Value Guests, Thanks you so much for this lovely review and i am so happy to hear everything is going well with you. Best Wishes and happy traveling.
August 2017

Ellen User Profile
August 2017
It is a nice place near national museum. It charges usd 7 for pick up from airport to hotel, usd 1 from hotel to pub street and usd 2 from pub street to hotel. Working staff are very nice but needs improving English. The hotel didn't prepare breakfast for sunrise although the receptionist promised. I don' know why. The tutu driver cooperated with the hotel dropped us at pub streets and promised to pick up us, but he did not and we waited for over 30 mins. Not nice experience. At last, thanks and I think this hotel is very good.
Lux User Profile
Response from Lux:
Dear Ellen, Thanks you so much for staying with us and i am truly appreciated with your kind review about our place. Anyway i am so sorry about the some inconvenient during your stay with our service and your feedback will sure help us improve. Thanks you and wish you all the best. Regards Mudra Angkor Team.
August 2017

Bonnie User Profile
August 2017
This air BNB is really a hotel. I never met the host/manager here. On accident, i made reservations a day earlier than my arrival, which is fine I know it's my mess up. But to me, i have booked that room & it should be empty for me.. when i finally arrive the next day at 9 AM, they told me they arnt ready to check me in because "a previous guest has not checked out yet." I told the staff about how i made an extra day reservation & the room shouldn't be occupied. I had to wait an hour while the staff expedited cleaning the room. Once I finally checked into the room, the bottles of shampoo & body wash was empty -- so much for expediting to clean my room. My boyfriend & i ordered 2 separate packages for the massage deals on their pamphlets. We got charged the 2 different prices, but both received the massage for the one of lesser value(of course). When i tried to speak to the receptionist about it, she said she misunderstood on her end and that was the end of the story...she had no intensions of refunding me the difference. I confirmed with her that it's her fault she misunderstood what the package entailed on the masseurs's end, and I still have to pay for more. She said yes, and that's when I got mad. I understand American tourists spend a lot of money on vacation and its great for Cambodia, but it's he principle of needing to own up to your mistake if you made one. After 5 minutes of discussion with her, she refunded me, but it wasn't the correct amount. At that point I didn't care, I just wanted her to understand the principle and she can't just charge us everything anything even though "its just a few bucks." When I checked out, they charged me for an airport pick up fee. I have evidence of communication with the host/manager via airbnb that the pickup is free. I showed the staff and he was still hesitant on waiving the fee. The staff had to spend an extra 15 minutes to call (i presume)their manager, and had them confirm. Lastly, breakfast --- yes breakfast is free. 7 am - 10 am(possibly 10:30?) the waitress there barely know English. I learned day 1, reading what I wanted got me a different item on the menu. Fine-- 2nd day I ordered just saying the number.. and still got a messed up order. Day 3 -- ordered using numbers on the menu again, and got the order half right. Location is close to pub street, place is clean, nice pool to cool down during the day. Staff are friendly, but encountered hiccups that ended up being annoying as more and more happened. Complaints: some staff don't really understand English, lots of miscommunication(not major, but enough to irritate me)
Lux User Profile
Response from Lux:
Thanks you so much for this feedback and we will make sure this will help us improve our service. Wish you all the best. Lux
August 2017

Angela User Profile
August 2017
This was a good place, albeit slightly away from Pub Street and Night Markets. Other than that, the staff were very accommodating and the room was clean.
Lux User Profile
Response from Lux:
Dear Angela, Thanks you so much for staying with us and we are all so please to have you stayed while in Siem Reap. Take care.
August 2017

Edina User Profile
August 2017
We stayed here for 3 nights and loved it! A lovely boutique hotel with nice and friendly staff. The location is not super central, which we didn't mind since we could get a tuktuk for $1 any time to take us into the city in 5 minutes. The room was super clean, modern and equipped with everything we needed. The bathroom was a much bigger size than expected and it was very clean. Breakfast is included in the price, and there is a good choice of food. Overall, it was a great find! I'd recommend, a 100%!
Lux User Profile
Response from Lux:
Dear Edina, Thanks you so much for this wonderful review. We love to hear everything is going so well and smooth with with you. We wish you all the best. Regards
August 2017

This host has 161 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Siem Reap, CambodiaJoined in September 2012
Lux User Profile

Hi all travelers,

I am lux and i love sharing so please ask me any questions.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings