Perfect location in CPH!

Apartment - Private room · Lergravsvej, Copenhagen, Capital Region of Denmark 2300, Denmark
Samuel
Your host, Samuel
1 Review
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The Space

Bedroom details(as in pictures): Quiet 25square meter room with a double bed. If needed I have a nice double mattress, so up to four people can stay in the room.

Brand new spacey kitchen with all you need. Dishwasher and washing-machine is also in the kitchen for your use.

What in the area and close by?:
- Kiosk that is open 24/7 1 minute away.
- Grocery store 5minutes away.
- Thai and pizza restaurant / take away 30 meters away.
- Big lovely park with playing area for children and basketball court. 50 meters away.
- 200 meters and you are standing at Copenhagen's beach(Amager strandpark)
-The metro is 20 meters from my place. The metro runs 24/7, every 3rd minute.
- Christiania and Christianshavn are 5minutes away(2 stops) in the Metro.
- Nørreport(heart of Copenhagen) is 7minutes away(3 stops) in the Metro.

Included:
- Towels / soap
- 50mbit wireless internet
- A helpful host that loves Copenhagen and can share tips about the city to give you a different experience then the typical tourist gets.

Room type: Private room
Accommodates: 5
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 4
Extra people: $19 / night after the first guest
Minimum Stay: 2 nights
Security Deposit: $141
Cleaning Fee: $19
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Strict
  • We had a good time at Samuels Place and the location is very easy to reach from the center as well by bike as by metro. There is a back yard where your bike can be stored safely.

    Nice to feel at home and use a kitchen where everything is available to cook yourself a quick meal.

    November 2011
Per Month
From
$48
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 36 times
Languages
English, Español
Work
DELL
About
I'm a honest, down to earth and positive guy. I belive in self development, love and good experiences in life. Airbnb is asking me to write five things I cannot live without in my life.. That would have to be: music, friends, food, traveling and family. As a host I am helpful and it's important that your stay is an as good as possible experience. I speak fluent Spanish, English, Norwegian, Danish and Swedish.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
yesterday
Similar Listings