Skip to content
KitchenLiving room
Entire house

Taldomas Gallery sleeps 4 in Whitby

Debra

Taldomas Gallery sleeps 4 in Whitby

4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

A superb house sleeping 4 people in a double and a twin bedroom. The bathroom has a corner bath and a large shower. Having a large kitchen and living room and a private yard area perfect for bbq's

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Cable TV
Washer
Indoor fireplace
Heating

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Richard User Profile
Richard
May 2018
Perfect location for us, 5 min walk to harbour but so peaceful. Huge rooms fully equipped. You may have to search for a parking spot, but all permits provided. Overall a really enjoyable stay.
Eugene User Profile
Eugene
November 2017
Odd arrangement - but exactly as in the ad. But, perfect location - very near town but with parking, quiet, good kitchen and comfortable bedding - we'll be back.
Sian User Profile
Sian
March 2017
Lovely property to stay in. The location was perfect; far enough out of town to have some privacy and in a quiet location, but close enough to make the short walk (5 minutes) into town. Would highly recommend.
Lisa User Profile
Lisa
October 2016
Thanks for letting us stay in the lovely space that is Taldomas Gallery. We enjoyed it all. It was comfortable, convenient and everything was provided that we needed.
Mike User Profile
Mike
October 2016
An absolutely excellent place to stay. Really big, great location and thoroughly enjoyed staying here. Thanks very much!
Ken User Profile
Ken
July 2016
Relaxing rainy weekend in Whitby for the three of us. The house was just right for us, clean and well equipped with everything we needed for a comfortable stay with a toddler! No private parking, but the permit provided worked well for us.
Roderick User Profile
Roderick
May 2016
Description of accommodation accurate but not really suitable for toddlers, two 15 month old babies. Convenient for town centre and beach. Unfortunately parking for more than one car a nightmare as we had 2 cars, but only had parking ticket for 1, and on arrival my daughter plus …
Debra User Profile
Response from Debra:
Hi Roderick sorry you had a problem with parking, if you had let me know you were bringing 2 cars we would have happily made sure you had sufficient parking cards and discs for 2 cars. Deb
May 2016

Hosted by Debra

England, United KingdomJoined in July 2013
Debra User Profile
544 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings