Skip to content
Roof top garden, for morning coffee, sun bathing, or evening drink,Bed set up as a King (Also can be 2 singles)
El Centro, beautiful, historical
El Centro, beautiful, historical
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Spanish style home very centrally located. The room has a modern private bath, and is spacious for 2 people. It has a rooftop garden, central patio, and within 2 blocks of all the central plazas. It is clean, quiet, and charming in Centro Historico.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Essentials
Shampoo

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

166 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Spencer User Profile
September 2017
Great stay! Grace was a terrific host and I enjoyed the interesting conversations. Loved the location!

Juli User Profile
September 2017
Great place to stay in Queretaro. Close to EVERYTHING!! You can walk anywhere and even though it was very hot outside, this places stays very cool. very relaxing and grace was great!!! Will stay again on my next visit

Margo User Profile
September 2017
The place is great and the host is helpful and kind. My stay was perfect.

Scott User Profile
July 2017
Good Experience. Grace communicated well and knows the area.

Alejandra User Profile
July 2017
Grace is the best, she is a great host and her place is beautiful, safe, super close to downtown just by walking 1 minute and Grace is super kind

Odile User Profile
June 2017
This is a beautiful home and location. Grace is very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend it!

Sherri User Profile
June 2017
Grace was abundantly helpful. Would stay there again.

Santiago de Querétaro, MexicoJoined in April 2014
Grace User Profile
Interaction with guests

I interact quietly, not obtrusively. The guest room has a separate entrance from the patio.

About Grace
Retired to Mexico from the US. I moved to Queretaro in 2007. . I am a Feldenkrais Practitioner, and enjoy art, music, and gardening. I'm learning Spanish as a career.
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings