Skip to content

Denver Metro Great for Intern

Dianne User Profile
Dianne

Denver Metro Great for Intern

Entire guest suite
1 guest1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Dianne is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

Terrific space perfect for an intern. Walkout basement apartment includes kitchenette, gas woodstove, AC, wifi, cable, separate entrance, sun-filled patio, parking space, and use of washer/dryer. Note: Access to apartment is via a sloped path that can be snowy at times, but the sun often melts it quickly.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Indoor fireplace
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 double bed

Availability

25 Reviews

Hosted by Dianne

Littleton, COJoined in November 2011
Dianne User Profile
36 Reviews
3 References
Verified
Dianne is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I am a freelance editor. I went back to work part-time after a few years off when my husband retired. I am also in the middle of writing the great American novel. Other than that, I go to lots of movies, have coffee with friends, volunteer, and do fun things like rent out my…
Interaction with guests
We prefer texting whenever we need to communicate, such as when you need to bring up your garbage and recycling to the garage or when we need access to our storage rooms in the basement, which is rarely.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM - 7PM
Checkout: 7PM
Check-in
3PM - 7PM
Checkout
7PM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events