Entire home/apt
6 Guests
3 Bedrooms
4 Beds
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
This host offers flexible cancellation: Full refund 1 day prior to arrival, except service fee.

About This Listing

Our property is a newly renovated 3 Bedroom cottage with all modern appliences set in a beautiful rural and scenic part of Donegal........this is ideal for people who want to get away and go back in time......Peace and Quiet!!!!!

Contact Host

Silver Beach Cottage

The Space
Property type: Cabin
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 4

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: $229
Weekly Price: $515 /week
Monthly Price: $1715 /month
Cancellation: Strict

Description

Availability
3 nights minimum stay
Silver Beach Cottage

5 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
From Champniers, France · May 2015
Declan
Response from Declan:

Isabelle,
thank you for you kind words. Even thought you had limited English you were very easy to deal with and you and your family were excellent guests. You are welcome back to Donegal anytime. Thank you for your custom. Declan

May 2015

From Belfast, United Kingdom · April 2015
Declan
Response from Declan:

Laura,
thank you for your lovely review...it was a pleasure to have you and your friends.
You left our house very clean and tidy and we are so glad you got the peace and quiet that you were after.....i would welcome you back at any time as you were so easy and relaxed to deal with. thank you for your custom.
regards
Declan

April 2015

From Tullamore, Ireland · March 2015
Declan
Response from Declan:

Eoghan,
Thank you for your comprehensive review, i am so glad you enjoyed your stay and you got the weather to match. You covered a lot of ground in your short stay and you have been the ideal guest to deal with. You left our house very clean and tidy just as you got it. Thank you for your custom.
regards
Declan

March 2015

From Athboy, Ireland · December 2014
Declan
Response from Declan:

Lucy,
thank you for your comments and i am sorry about the towels and cleaning cloths which will be remedied. As for the extra sofa....... there is just not enough space for one but i take your point. thanks Declan

December 2014

From Meath, Ireland · June 2014
Declan
Response from Declan:

Patrick,
thank you for your generous comments and thank you for being the the perfect guests.
Declan

June 2014

About the Host, Declan

Declan
Ballintra, Donegal, Ireland
Member since April 2014
Response rate: 100% (past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour

Trust
  • Declan
Listing Location

Similar Listings