Skip to content
Entire townhouse

4Bd Compass Bay (3125) - 10 min to Disney

Snowbird User Profile
Snowbird

4Bd Compass Bay (3125) - 10 min to Disney

10 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
3.5 baths
10 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
3.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great communication100% of recent guests gave this host a 5-star rating for communication.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

Looking for a place to create wonderful memories during your next vacations in Orlando? This 4 bedroom/3.5 bathroom at Compass Bay is certainly the real deal for you.
This Townhome has just been remodeled and it now offers a comfortable and modern living room with a flat-screen TV for you to rest after a long day enjoying the theme parks.

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Cable TV
Iron
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Seleena User Profile
Seleena
August 2018
The host canceled this reservation 134 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Jesimar User Profile
Jesimar
August 2018
Excellent place. Cant complaint, everything was perfect
Snowbird User Profile
Response from Snowbird:
Hello, Jesimar! We appreciate your review. We hope to welcome you again. Kind regards, Snowbird Vacation Homes.
August 2018
Chanell User Profile
Chanell
August 2018
Beautiful home for a great price, close to all of the parks also near walmart, dollar tree, etc....
Snowbird User Profile
Response from Snowbird:
Hello, Chanell! Thank you very much for your review. We are glad that you had a comfortable stay! Kind regards, Snowbird Vacation Homes.
August 2018
Yves User Profile
Yves
July 2018
The price for this home changed after we made our reservation because cleaning was not added initially. We were told it was because this home was new Airbnb listing. This space is overall clean and accommodations were as described.
Snowbird User Profile
Response from Snowbird:
Hello, Yves! Thank you for leaving us a review! We are glad that you had a comfortable staying. Regards, Snowbird Vacation Homes.
July 2018

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Snowbird

Joined in July 2018
Snowbird User Profile
7 Reviews
Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 92%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings