GardenOur kitchen
shared.user_profile_image

Lovely single in Gay friendly house

United KingdomLondon
Private room
1 Guest
1 Bed
$45
Per Night
30 travelers saved this place

About this listing

We have recently added our single room to the two others already on Airbnb. We have now had 0ver 230 mostly rave reviews, and hope that your stay with us will be as good as experienced by our other visitors...we will do our best!

Garden

Garden


The Space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2:00 PM
Check Out: 10:00 PM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cancellation: Flexible

Description

The Space

Our single bedroom is at the back of the house next door to the bathroom that is shared. Its quiet and cosy with a Television/Dvd, hairdryer and continental plug. we always have fresh bedding and towels.

Guest Access

Guests have access to the kitchen, bathroom and garden. we serve a great breakfast of muesli, yoghurt, fruit and bread

Interaction with Guests

We like to spend time with our guests, especially when they arrive, and are around daily to help with queries and hints about visiting London

The Neighborhood

Stoke Newington is a great location to visit London. We are a few minute from Church Street which is famous for its cafes, restaurants and vintage shops. We have a leisure centre nearby and a Victorian cemetery that is facinating to discover.

Getting Around

Its half an hour to central London by bus ( 10 minutes) and tube from Finsbury Park. Our night bus is the 73 and runs all night

Other Things to Note

We have two adorable miniature dacshunds, Lola and Scout.

+ More

House Rules
Check-in is after 2PM

We don't have many rules..please take your shoes off when you come in, smoke outside and be nice to our pooches! If you come in late please be quiet

+ More

Safety Features
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Fire Extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

Our kitchen

Our kitchen

8 Reviews
()


Summary
()
Accuracy
()
Communication
()
Cleanliness
()
Location
()
Check In
()
Value

This host has 251 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

Your Host


Annie And Belinda

Annie And Belinda

London, United Kingdom · Member since March 2013

We love London life and London living. The diversity, the culture and opportunities of the city are second to none and we really look forward to sharing the city with our guests. We live in a wonderful area of London, so close to the centre yet with a village like feel to the neighbourhood. We enjoy travelling, sport, reading, drinking fine wine and our 2 miniature dachshunds, Lola and Scout, are very precious to us.

+ More
Response rate: 100%(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections

Additional Hosts

    Explore other options in and around London