Skip to content
Entire cabin

2 levels • 3BD/1.5BR/9BEDS • Ideal 4 large groups

The Perfect Getaway User Profile
The Perfect Getaway

2 levels • 3BD/1.5BR/9BEDS • Ideal 4 large groups

16+ guests
3 bedrooms
9 beds
1.5 baths
16+ guests
3 bedrooms
9 beds
1.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the keypad.
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Charm yourself by staying in this two levels luminous 3 bedrooms house. Podium bath + Ind shower. 2 toilets. :) Perfect for family and friends gatherings.

Large, bright & comfortable. Huge back yard & private free parking. More than enough space for all the cars of a numerous group ! The forest at the back. Amazing walks await you.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Breakfast
Indoor fireplace
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed, 3 sofa beds
Bedroom 3
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
2 couches

House Rules

No smoking
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

Availability

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Chander User Profile
Chander
August 2018
The location is great. All the Quebec city attractions/facilities are within 15min drive-able distance. The place gives a feeling of a cottage with nice stairs to bedrooms. Host respond to our queries promptly. The place as no AC as mentioned in the listing. During summer days,…
The Perfect Getaway User Profile
Response from The Perfect Getaway:
Hi Chander, I'm very happy you loved the location of the place and its look. Sorry to hear about the "unbearable" heat. It was 15 at night outside, so I'm very surprised by that comment.  You probably love your home very very cold. As for the cleaning fees, we were told they were quite low for a large 2 levels unit, 2 bathrooms, offering beddings for more than 9 beds + many extras. :) Why complain on the price that is advertised & that you accepted, especially when it is delivered ?! And that the unit was indeed very clean ?! Isn't what is truly important here ? Wishing you to be less difficult in the future and be grateful to receive what is exactly advertised. :)
August 2018
Janaina User Profile
Janaina
August 2018
It is a very good place, very spacious, a delicious bath. My only complaint was about a bad surprised that I had after a made a reservation, I Knew that I had to pay 50 dolares extra bacause it was a one night stay.
The Perfect Getaway User Profile
Response from The Perfect Getaway:
Hi Janaina, I'm happy you love the spacious unit and its indeed, very large bath. Sorry that you were surprised to learn about our 50$ extra fee even though this one is clearly advertised in "other things to note" and in the house rules for one night stay. We even offered you full refund if it would make you change your mind and decide to cancel. But you loved the place and decided to go on with the reservation. Next time, make sure to read all the Info hosts gives in their listings. ☀ Have a wonderful summer with lots of great memories.
August 2018
Margie User Profile
Margie
July 2018
Great location, lots of room, plenty of parking, very clean.
The Perfect Getaway User Profile
Response from The Perfect Getaway:
Thank you very much Margie. :) We appreciated having your employees over. They are welcome back anytime.
July 2018

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by The Perfect Getaway

Québec City, CanadaJoined in July 2018
The Perfect Getaway User Profile
8 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings