Comfortable bed, private bathroom available outside.Dining Room
Costa RicaSan JoseMoravia
2BR in Moravia, Costa Rica

Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
3 travelers saved this place

About this listing

Bedroom for 2 people for rent in a beautiful home in a safe and friendly neighborhood. Shopping mall is just a short walk away, bus stop is just one block away. Beautiful home with all the amenities you could possibly need.

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room


Extra people: No Charge
Cancellation: Flexible


The space

Only available during the month of May 2014. The house is located in a safe neighborhood with close access to the bus stop to downtown. Shopping mall very close by and a 'pulpería' is just 5 minutes away.

The house is located in front of a primary school, so if hearing kids play at noon upsets you, this might not be the place for you.

House is incredibly secure. I have 24/7 surveillance, an alarm, and a gate inside the house that locks access to the rooms (I really like to be safe).

Guest access

You will have access to everything in the house except my room. There is room for 2 cars if you park inside the house.

I don't have cable TV, I watch everything off the Internet (Netflix, Amazon Prime is available from the Xbox). I also have a HUGE library of movies and TV shows.

You will have access to the kitchen so you can prepare your meals there anytime.

Also have a pool table, foosball, and an outdoor area for BBQs or just enjoying your coffee.

Interaction with guests

I work from home so I spend most of the time in my room. I can interact with you as much or little as you'd like.

The neighborhood

The neighborhood is safe and quiet, it's also very accessible and you can be anywhere in the city within minutes.

Getting around

Bus stop is just a block away. I don't use buses that much, but 'm pretty sure we can figure a route to wherever you want to go.

Other things to note

Even though dogs do not live permanently on my house, I do bring some of my parent's dogs every now and then.

House Rules

-No smoking
-No parties
-Leave everything as clean as when you found it

1 night minimum stay

This place would love your review

This host has 17 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia · Joined in August 2010
Christian User Profile

I am a friendly individual who likes to travel and meet new people wherever I may go. I enjoy cycling, music, computers, video games, good food, beer and wines.

I spent most of my time between Sydney, San José (Costa Rica) and Seattle. I try to avoid winter/wet season as much as possible.

I live in Sydney with my dog Nougat - a very friendly Jack Russell/Kelpie mix with lots of energy.

I am an independent software engineer and the projects I undertake vary substantially. I'm mostly focused on web development but would not mind a change of direction sometime soon.

My favorite cites in the world are Paris and Sydney.

Being AirBnb host, I know exactly what is expected when staying at other people's homes. I am respectful, clean and mindful of house rules.

Response rate: 90%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a day

Social Connections
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
You won’t be charged yet