Lounge roomFloating stairs to Master bedroom
On sale, three bedroom villa

Entire home/apt

6 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Hotel or 3 bedroom home with a private pool? Like there's a choice!
Immerse yourself in a more traditional area, without separating yourself from the action. Local eats, easy tours and above all privacy. Enjoy paradise, then come home and chill.....

The space

This is a unique, modern & serene place in Kerobokan, Bali.

Luxury and style awaits you in this private home. Get away from it all and relax by the pool all day, or organise a driver and experience the treasures the island of Bali has to offer.

Located in the up and coming area of Kerobokan, with all amenities close by, convenient stores within 100m (now that's convenient), situated far enough away from the busy tourist areas to truly relax, yet close enough to Kuta, Seminyak and Legian to have a day of shopping, pampering or dinner in a fine dining restaurant.

Ideal for a couple or two or three wanting an escape, or a holiday with a few great friends. All three bedrooms have Queen size beds and western amenities, The master on the first floor complete with amazing ensuite bathroom. The additional 2 Guest bedrooms sit at the rear of the plot both with views over the beautiful swimming pool with an infinity overflow. And yes, all bedrooms are fully air conditioned. There are also 2 safes to lock up your valuables.

The lounge is connected with cable TV, DVD player. WiFi and iPod dock. A cleaner will come everyday, (except sundays) to make sure you really don't have to lift a finger.

The Villa has a fully self contained kitchen, meaning you can still have that cup of coffee in the morning, cook up a feast, make yourself a cocktail or stroll across the road to get a fresh juice. Take a 500 metre walk and you will find a variety of cafes and Restaurants.

Cafe Moka, great for that morning breakfast (or more likely brunch) , The Plumbers Arms Pub, great for lunch, dinner or a well deserved cold drink. There is the newly opened Japanese Restaurant Kunti III or La Mexicana Restaurant with a wonderful, relaxed setting and not to mention fantastic food. Eat in ,take out or delivery! Up to you!!! We even provide hampers for breakfast, essential items or drink packages that we can arrange for your arrival so you can simply arrive at the villa and relax, wake up the following morning and the fridge is stocked for breakfast before your first day of exploring the island. If you would like to know what we can provide please send us a message.

Bali is known for its wonderful sights to explore, temples, rice paddies, beaches and volcanoes. You can do as much or as little as you want. Should you wish to take outings we can recommend a GREAT driver Nick who can show you around the Island of Gods. He is very knowledgeable of the island, so even if you don't know where you want to go, he can take you on the tracks less travelled.

The Villa is 10 mins to Seminyak, 35 mins to the Airport.


Guest access

Guests have access the the entire place should they book for 1 or 6 guests. Its your own private sanctuary.

Interaction with guests

Annie our House Keeper will greet you on arrival and clean each day (except Sundays.) We live next door so if you need to contact us please don't hesitate to knock.

Other things to note

The price includes Government 10% tax, service charge is up to you on what your happy to pay for Annie's service.

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Wireless Internet

Extra people $12 / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Note that these rules WILL be enforced and that by accepting the booking you agree to these rules in full.

In order to reduce our impact on the local environment, bedding will only be changed if your stay is longer than 1 week. Towels will be changed every three days. Do not use towels to remove make up. Laundry charges will apply

Please remember to turn off all lights and air conditioners when leaving during your stay, by all means leave the front light, and pool light on so you can find your way home and to your room at night.

Please respect our neighbours and come home quietly.

No smoking in bedrooms under any circumstance.

Do not dive or jump into the pool. It is a relaxing cooling down pool and is not designed for this.

Do not sit on indoor furniture with wet clothing. If any wet marks are found you will be charged a fee to launder, replace or reupholster. This will be taken from your security deposit.

Guests will pay for any damages to the property occurred during your stay.

If holidaying with children please note the pool is not fenced. Bali does not require the pool to be fenced. PLEASE WATCH ANY MINORS.

We Accept NO Liability!

Thank you for your cooperation


The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

126 Reviews

Check In
Sébastien User Profile
May 2017
Nice interior but cleanliness is pretty low and not maintained enough.
Tim User Profile
Response from Tim:
Hi Sebastien, I'm shocked at your review as we have a daily cleaner come to the villa, and you never mentioned anything to me. The water marks on the shower glass is caused by calcium deposits. We have tried everything to remove them but they are incredibly difficult to remove. It would have been better for you to mention these issues you had to me directly so that I could have sorted out any issue you had promptly during your stay.
May 2017

So Mei User Profile
May 2017
Tim was a great host, he's just a message away whenever you have a question or problem about the house. We just hope we got to meet him personally to thank him. Great house, great location! I would totally recommend this place!

Carmen User Profile
February 2017
Tims place was nice. Furniture was beautiful but in all the villa was not looked after and we had several problems with our stay. When we arrived there was no hot water for a few days until tim was able to fix. The main shower head was also blocked and tim also had to fix which left us without a functioning shower for the first part of our trip. The main bathroom has plumbing issues and leaks through the main bedroom which flooded our floor. We had no wifi the entirety of our trip despite tims efforts to fix. We had one towel each for our 8 days at the villa which was frustrating as we had to use them to soak the water from the bathroom. Tim is a great host who always tried to fix the problems. It is a beautiful villa but definitely needs some work.
Tim User Profile
Response from Tim:
Hi Carmen, this isn't exactly 100% true. The wifi was working within 2 days. You sent me a message saying so. Yes you were correct saying the hot water wasn't working. When you told me I was in Singapore. I came over the next day and fixed it, by plugging it in. The shower wasn't broken, the little nozzles were blocked. A very simple fix. I'm not sure why you only had one towel each as the cupboard is open to use as many towels as you need. You also didn't mention this to me once. I have a feeling that you've given us a bad review due to the fact that we didn't accept shortening of your booking by 3 days (with only 2 days notice) with no explanation. When I saw you in the cafe you said everything was great, that the new cleaner was fantastic and the place was awesome. you didn't mention one of the above issues.
February 2017

Declan User Profile
October 2016
It's a great villa & we loved it, very spacious & luxe.

Sherry User Profile
September 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The place looks mostly like the pictures and is well-furnished. However, there's a policy that aircon cannot be used in the day, or there'll be additional charges. This was not mentioned in the listing and is something I would have wanted to know. The 2 rooms have no fan too - we wanted to take a nap after our flight but couldn't. The place is a little worn - we noticed it in the day but not really at night, somehow. Overall, still comfortable. The cable TV doesn't work. The phone provided (mentioned in the manual at the villa) is no longer available. The beanbags outside look weathered. Gate lock is very rusty. The 2 sections of the house are not connected by a shelter. Pool looks a little unclean. A lot smaller than expected, you can perhaps only sit in it. Shower is spacious, but the upstairs bathroom looks a little worn. Some ants and mosquitoes in the house but that's kinda expected. Nick, the driver Tim recommended, was great. Really, hire him! The place is a little hard to find - you have to guide the taxi drivers. It helps to know that the main road is Jalan Raya Canggu. Not too far from town though. The fishes in the pond are cute!

Natasha User Profile
September 2016
We stayed at Tims Villa for 10 nights... On the first night we told Tim that the master showerhead kept falling off and bath kept leaking, he said he'll get a plumber in asap but the plumber never showed up the whole time we were there We were not allowed to use any extra towels (you get charged if you do) but we had to because the bath was leaking No hand soap was provided because owner said past guests believe soap is "unethical" On the 6th day the fish pond water was going very murky. One fish had died. Tim asked us to dispose of it ourselves. House smelt terrible and we couldn't sanitize our hands (because the villa had no soap) The next day another fish had died. We received no response from Tim When booking we were not told that you have to pay extra if you use air conditioning during the day. It's pretty hot in Bali... Lots of ants everywhere and the doors to the outside bedrooms didn't close properly Outside area is quite small and only has 2 chairs. Not comfortable for 5 people and the villa sleeps 6 Pool was also murky House manual was very helpful and has lots of information. Situated near a busy street but villa was quiet. Close to alphamart and circle k which was handy. Really nice villa with lots of potential but needs better care taking

Zoe User Profile
August 2016
The villa looks mostly the same as in the pictures. It might be a bit hard to find the exact location of the villa but it is located in a quiet area. Host is not very responsive, there was no check in and check out details for us. The pool water might be a bit dirty and caused rashes on one of my friends.

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bali, IndonesiaJoined in September 2011
Tim User Profile

Chilled Guy who loves to experience what life has to offer.

Life is too short to work in an office, time to open your mind, where dreams can really come true.

Come and enjoy a slice of heaven and stay in our great pad!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings