large flat screen TV
Private room
2 Guests
1 Bed
Per Night
138 travelers saved this place

About this listing

Room with private bath. Condo is on the river and 6 blocks to the Atlantic Ocean, a few miles from #528, 10 min to the port and cruise ships, 1-1/2 mi to Cocoa Bch Pier, 45 min to Disney, Universal, Orlando airport, 20 min to Kennedy Center/NASA.

RIVERFRONT, close to port and beach

The Space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room


Extra people: $5 / night after the first guest
Weekly discount: 0%
Cancellation: Moderate


The Space

This is a 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom condo. The guest room is located near the front door for easy in and out private access. The private bathroom is right next to the bedroom. The real bed is full-sized. There is a table and comfortable chair. FREE WiFi throughout condo. This is not a family friendly household.

Guest Access

Guests can use the kitchen, washer & dryer. There are also 2 heated pools on grounds. And a bicycle is also available for peddaling around town or to the beach. Beach towels and beach chairs available. On the riverfront patio there is a chair and a 2 seater swing. A perfect place to drink a morning coffee, sip wine while watching the sunset or put your feet up and read a book. There is also a gazebo closer to the water where you can sit and watch the birds, dolphin, manatees and ducks, or a beautiful Florida sunset.

Interaction with Guests

We enjoy meeting new people and will be happy to tell them about the area, places to go, things to see, local bars and restaurants.

The Neighborhood

We are located on the river and just 6 blocks to the beach, we have a lovely riverfront view to watch sunsets and dolphin. Manatee Park is a few minutes away, 10 minutes to the port where the cruise ships go out and close to 528 which takes you to the Orlando airport, Disney, Universal and Water Parks in less than an hour. We are about 1 hour and 15 min to Daytona and about 2 hours to St Augustine. About 3 hours to Fort Lauderdale and 3-1/2 hours to Miami. If you are interested in the Space Program, NASA is 20 minutes away. Also at the port are several very good restaurants, live music, dancing. You can watch the cruise ships go out and eat local fresh seafood. There are many good restaurants from Mom & Pop to 4 star to small ethnic restaurants within 5 miles. Cocoa Beach Pier is about 1-1/2 miles from condo, an easy bike ride. Cocoa Village on the mainland is about 15 minutes away, where there are many unique shops filled with crafts from local artists, cafes, bars, fine dining, boutique clothing shops and the Historic Village Theater. We also have a Walmart and a large mall with a 12 theater movie complex about 15 min away.

SURFING FESTIVAL in Cocoa Beach over Labor Day weekend.

Getting Around

One of us is almost always available to take people to the port for a cruise or pickup ($5 charge). And free parking here while you are cruising. There is a local bus #9, shuttle and trolley 1-1/2 blocks from condo. Also taxis and UBER. If you are flying into Orlando there are shuttles to and from Cape Canaveral if you dont have a car. Shuttles from Airport vary in price - you have to check around to compare. Also a bike available for beach and around town.

Other Things to Note

Free parking available on condo grounds. Now! FREE WIFI.
Victory Gambling ship leaves twice a day for a 5 hour cruise.

+ More

House Rules

No smoking inside the condo. No drugs. No pets. Note that this is not a family friendly condo. Please hang up all wet towels as its very humid here and they dont dry on the floor. $ 5 charge for all lost house keys. No overnight guests that did not check in with you.

+ More

Safety Features
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector

1 night minimum stay
large flat screen TV

large flat screen TV

51 Reviews

Check In

Your Host



Cape Canaveral, Florida, United States · Member since March 2014

I am a very friendly lady that has traveled a lot. I enjoy the company of people from all over the world. My favorite place to be is Italy as I am of Italian descent. I have been to Italy several times and recently (6/2015) spent 2 months there staying exclusively at Airbnb. I like to read, go to the movies, play on my computer and travel. Im social and enjoy entertaining friends and cooking. I have an annual resident pass to Disney and as you can tell by my photo, I'm a big Disney fan. My roommate is a male and my best friend of over 30 years. He is a funny guy and will make you laugh. He too is a big Disney fan, enjoys movies, TV and travel. We are both non-smokers. and have no pets.

+ More
Response rate: 100%(past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Social Connections

Additional Hosts