Queen size bed.Private bathroom.
Private room
2 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
764 travelers saved this place

About this listing

Enjoy beautiful large room with en suite bathroom in great Downtown family oriented neighborhood. Short walking distance to path train. Plenty great restaurants around the area, one across the house. Close to parks, groceries stores, shopping mall.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 11PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $20 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 5%
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

The space

Great size bedroom on first floor with queen size bed and private en suite bathroom . All linens, towels and wireless internet included. Floor heating will keep you warm in winter and central air condition will cool you in hot summer. You can enjoy fully equipped new kitchen which you share with just two other guests.

Guest access

Make sure to read check in instructions in your confirmation. I may meet you at your arrival and give you the keys or you will just follow the instructions to enter the house any time after 2 pm. You can get in/out any time you like, you will have your own set of keys. Check-in time is 2:00 p.m. or if will be arranged in advance we will try to be as flexible as possible. Check out time is 11:00 a.m. Thank you!

Interaction with guests

I am always happy to help my guests with advice or to answer any questions. You more then welcome to call/text/email me any time you need.

The neighborhood

Our Downtown neighborhood is the best place to be when visiting New York City. Family oriented, very safe, with convenience of all great restaurants, bars, coffee shops, groceries and malls all around. And amazing views of Manhattan.

Getting around

To get to Manhattan just walk few blocks and take path train. In minutes you will be in midtown or downtown Manhattan. Path train runs all day and night every 5-15 minutes.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in time is 2PM - 11PM.

There is no smoking at house at all.


Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

Your Host


Magda

Magda

US · Joined in November 2011

I am living in New York City area for several years but I was born in Europe. I enjoy traveling and meeting new people.

Response rate: 100%(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections