Skip to content
BILOVista edificio
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

RESIDENCE DI QUALITA' A VERONA - B2

D.M. User Profile
D.M.

RESIDENCE DI QUALITA' A VERONA - B2

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Free parking on premises
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Residence Socrates è una nuova palazzina situata a 300 metri dal policlinico G. Rossi in Borgo Roma a Verona. La palazzina è composta di soli 5 piani e ogni appartamento offre tutti i comfort. Comoda ai servizi, raggiungibili tranquillamente a piedi ci sono supermercati, ristoranti e bar.Tutti gli appartamenti sono ammobiliati e dotati di lavatrice e lavastoviglie. Climatizzatori autonomi per ogni appartamento in classe A+ con nuova tecnologia wi-fi con connessione ad Internet gratuita.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Elevator
Kitchen
Wifi
Iron
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 6PM and check out out by 11AM

Availability

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Michael User Profile
Michael
July 2018
The Apartment has been very nice, the location is very good. However I was only able to give 3/5 Stars because wifi was knowingly not working. Otherwise 5/5.
D.M. User Profile
Response from D.M.:
Grazie della sua valutazione, ma come le abbiamo spiegato per messaggio il problema del wi-fi è stato dovuto al temporale e nel fine settimana non c'è nessuno che può ripararlo, ci dispiace. Per quanto riguarda il divano il precedente cliente ci ha fatto dei danni e abbiamo ordinato un divano nuovo. Cordialmente Staff Socrates
July 2018
Xiaomin User Profile
Xiaomin
July 2018
本来约好晚上八点入住,结果因为行程耽误,八点前通知房主推迟到十点入住,因为一路开车没看手机,加上堵车到达的时候已经10点半,给房主电话,却被告知要求额外付费60欧才可入住! 好说歹说 还价到30欧。 虽然迟到确实不好,但半小时开口收60欧太黑了。 半夜房间还有陌生人来敲门,感觉bu a不安全
D.M. User Profile
Response from D.M.:
Good morning, Mr. Xiaomin Qian, we are sorry for what you write. We remind you that several times in the late evening you were contacted by message and promptly she did not respond to the last requests for her arrival and did not take into account the scheduled and scheduled check-in rules from 3 to 6 pm. a hotel and we have clearly specified the times. But in some cases we meet the customer. his arrival time which then was between 22.30 and 23.00. The extra cost required as we had to make available to the staff to be able to accommodate and check-in after hours set by the structure and at the time established by you. We asked AirBnb how we had to behave and they replied that we could very well check in the day after seeing the non respect of the rules imposed, for how much the sum that was requested is not absurd but compensating for its considerable delay in order to remunerate the personnel at their disposal and not pervisto. We wish you a good continuation of the holidays. Staff Socrates
July 2018
Ylenia User Profile
Ylenia
July 2018
l'host è stato davvero accogliente e gentile, quando siamo arrivate ci ha offerto anche il pranzo in un ristorante vicino. la struttura è nuovissima, in casa c'è tutto, anche lavatrice e ferro da stiro. la struttura è vicino la fermata autobus che collega con il centro e stazione
D.M. User Profile
Response from D.M.:
Vi aspettiamo e in bocca al lupo per il concorso. A presto! Vincenzo.
July 2018

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by D.M.

Verona, ItalyJoined in June 2018
D.M. User Profile
12 Reviews
Languages: Italiano
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet