Living room window and furniture.Sitting on the couch.
Spacious House With Plenty Of Room!


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Come enjoy Milwaukee! The music is rocking, the arts are performing, the breweries are bubbling and diversity is booming. Be close or away from it all. 10-15 minutes drive puts you anywhere in the city for socializing or into nature for solitude.

The space

Our house is located a half mile away from the 45/94 interchange that will take you straight downtown Milwaukee in 5 minutes. Also surrounded by New Berlin, Wauwatosa and Brookfield. The medical college, many restaurants, bars, shopping and other activities are right around the corner. The house is located in a friendly area where walking, jogging, and biking can be done on the trail systems that pass nearby.
The house is a two story home. If rented, you will have a bedroom with a queen sized bed and a shared full bathroom on either the upper floor or on the first floor. An optional air bed for extra guests is always available. The first floor will have a shared kitchen, living room and laundry. There is public transportation about two blocks away, which will take you anywhere you need to go. This is our house and we love it very much! We want to make sure you feel as home as possible while you are staying here. If you ever need anything or have any questions, we are here to help!

Guest access

Laundry machines, kitchen, living room, yard, fridge/freezer, cabinet space...

Interaction with guests

We interact based on how much the guest wants to interact. We live on the first floor of the house and on a normal day we will be hanging out around the house. We are never too busy yet busy enough.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules

I try not to have any house rules, but I do not allow smoking in my house. I ask that you respect our home and pets. If you ever need anything that we can help with, we will do our best. Live peacefully and rules are not necessary.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

38 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Hany User Profile
December 2016
Jeremy and Crystal are angels they are very welcome very helpful great service great place to stay and safe everything is ok i love being here forever... I recommend everyone to stay in this place everything is clear and you will feel like you are at your home Jeremy and Crystal ARE PERFECT GREAT BROTHER AND SISTER FOR ME... SEVEN STARS.....******* Pets are so cute polite i love them too :)

Eric User Profile
August 2016
I stayed at Jeremy's place for 1 month while doing a medical student rotation at MCW and couldn't have asked for a better host! Everything was as advertised on the website, and Jeremy definitely went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable the entire time. It was a nice and quiet neighborhood, but was 10-20 minutes away from all the major parts of MKE. Would definitely recommend to anyone interested in visiting MKE!

Mike User Profile
November 2015
Jeremy and Crystal have made my first experience with Airbnb a wonderful one. I originally planned to only stay for one month but ended up staying for three. The accommodations were absolutely perfect for my needs - private bedroom, shared bath, access to all of the amenities of the house, just as described. They are fantastic hosts and always make sure that you're comfortable while staying in their house. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking to spend any amount of time in the area.

Taylor User Profile
August 2015
Jeremy and Crystal were awesome and incredibly accommodating, they really make you feel at home. The house was clean, had plenty of space, and was in a great location. All of their animals were adorable and it was a pleasure to stay there.

An-Shih User Profile
May 2015
I relocated from Virginia to Milwaukee and needed a place to stay while in transition. Jeremy was as good a host that one could be. He was extremely accommodating, kind, and able to answer all my questions about the stay as well as the Milwaukee area. It was a great feeling to be able to know that I was welcome in a completely new city.

Greg And Cori User Profile
March 2015
Jeremy and Crystal are fabulous hosts. Incredibly gracious, friendly, funny, and accommodating. They made me feel right at home. Their home is very nice - Extremely clean, tastefully decorated, and plenty of space. They had very friendly pets as well. Great experience.

Julie User Profile
March 2015
My hosts, Crystal and Jeremy are hospitable, benevolent and enlightened people. I enjoyed getting to know them. Our conversations were entertaining, delightful and pleasing. I hope to return for a visit in the summer or fall. While there I was able to meet some of their family and felt very welcomed. Their fur family: Ishmeal, Ivy, Gary and Meow Meow were wonderful, very well trained and pleasant. Their home was clean; the neighborhood quiet and safe. The accommodations were true to the listing. They were helpful navigating the new city and recommending sites to visit. This was my first experience with airbnb. I did an extended stay (70+ days), while traveling for work. Their home was in excellent proximity to work (Froedert Hospital). I'm grateful for opportunity to have stayed in their home and mostly for their kindness. A billion stars.

This host has 22 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States · Joined in November 2011
Jeremy User Profile

I am a 36 year old male that travels the world for work and recreation. Traveling is such a great adventure and way to immerse within new communities, meet new people, learn different cultures... I enjoy camping, biking, hiking,reading, food, wine, music. One day I hope that my hard work and dedication to success will allow me to live abroad much more in the years to come.
Favorites:
Location: Earth
Book(s): My Ishmael, The Story of B, Ishmael
Food: I enjoy all foods! There is not much I am not willing to try.

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.