Guest rooms in Solingen Graefrath

Apartment - Private room · Marktstraße, Solingen, North Rhine-Westphalia 42653, Germany
Burkhard
Your host, Burkhard
1 Review
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The Space

Non smoking in a quiet apartment, I offer three guest rooms. Two rooms are equipped as a single and a two-room as a bedroom. For children are also max. 2 extra beds possible. For my guests, I offer a bathroom with shower and toilet. To prepare smaller meals are my guests a coffee machine, kettle and microwave are available. Otherwise, there are close to various shopping opportunities. Also, just a few minutes bakeries, restaurants or fast-food offerings. In the immediate vicinity is a production facility with an adjoining shop Haribo by the rich supply is kept ready. We have a very good transport links to the A46 and A3. By bus and train stations or HBF Solingen Wuppertal-Vohwinkel are easy to reach. Solingen is a journey. Many attractions we have to offer, for example, the highest railway bridge in Germany, the 107m high Müngsterer bridge or our museums, as the German Blade Museum and the Museum Plagiarius.

Room type: Private room
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 4
Extra people: $38 / night after the first guest
Weekly Price: $265 /week
Monthly Price: $924 /month
Cleaning Fee: $11
Check In: 4:00 PM
Check Out: 10:00 AM
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Flexible
  • Es war alles sauber und ordentlich und ich habe gut geschlafen.
    Ich habe allerdings mein eigenes Kopfkissen (1/2 Rolle) mitge-
    nommen - und das war gut so.

    October 2013
Per Month
From
$38
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 3 times
Languages
Deutsch, English
School
Realschule Vogelsang, Technisches Berufskolleg Solingen , Fachhochschule Düsseldorf
About
Meine Hauptinteressen sind technischer Natur, z.B. Internet, Computer, Videos aber auch erneuerbare Energien (Photovoltaik, Umstellung auf LED-Beleuchtung). Daneben spiele ich z.Z. gerne Badminton, manchmal Klavier und früher habe ich auch Tennis gespielt. Seit kurzem betreibe ich eine Eltern-Community (website hidden) zum Thema Kindererziehung. Mein Lieblingsreiseland ist Kroatien. Dort bin ich viele Jahre mit dem Wohnmobil hingefahren. Natürlich mag ich gerne jugoslawisches, griechisches und italienisches Essen.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a day
Calendar Updated
3 months ago
Similar Listings