Skip to content
viewExt
Entire villa

Kumarvilla5

Kumar User Profile
Kumar

Kumarvilla5

16+ guests
4 bedrooms
10 beds
2 baths
16+ guests
4 bedrooms
10 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Kumarvilla5 is a 4 bhk villa, with mountain view of 18 waterfalls, with huge private lawn and big terrace with tent rooms and machaan area. It also has open rain showers and born fire ..
- All bedrooms are spacious and have double beds. Extra mattresses can be provided on request
- Fresh linens and pillows are provided in all rooms
- Essentials such as towels and basic toiletries are provided
- The kitchen is fully equipped but accessible to the guests at an additional cost.

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Iron
Shampoo
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 single bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed, 1 single bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 4
1 double bed, 1 single bed, 1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch, 1 floor mattress

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bathroom

Availability

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Rajesh User Profile
Rajesh
August 2018
A beautiful well maintained place with a good view. But unfortunately, we had some bitter experiences. We were on an office tour and stayed in the place for 1 night. Pros: -Good view -Good host -Clean place -Not much interference. Cons: -Constant water problem. The water runs ou…
Kumar User Profile
Response from Kumar:
Hey Rajesh, Thanks for your valuable feedback, Firstly, the this kind of water issue happend for the first time as on the ground floor washroom someone from your group pushed the valve really hard so the water was leaking and the tank got empty in every few hours even we were shocked but got the jaguar company ppl checked it after your checkout and they fixed the spring which got pushed.... Secondly, we don’t really give facilities to drivers as people mostly come in there own cars or even if company cars they inform us before hand no one till date got a Bus for 10 people.. and yes the hygiene issue was there as in hospitality we want cleanliness and hygienic place and surroundings for the guest so our motto was only that and once you said you are okay for letting him use you room we never pushed you back... non the less it was a great experience with you and your group .... thanks for coming and sharing your feedback ...
August 2018
Roshan User Profile
Roshan
August 2018
The Villa has everything which one can expect just no swimming pool...you should visit dis place if you want too see heaven...
Bhargav User Profile
Bhargav
August 2018
The place is worth every penny. It's peaceful and calm. The Villa has a machan and a terrace which are the highlights with breath-taking views.
Rohan User Profile
Rohan
July 2018
Superb bungalow, very cleanly maintained, thoughtfully done up, and very accessible yet very private. Machan and terrace were outstanding. The breakfast also was superb. We were 4 guys who booked this place. We really enjoyed ourselves and had a great time. The views are amazing …
Kumar User Profile
Response from Kumar:
It was our pleasure to host you and your group. You all kept the villa so clean and took care of all the rules... theank you for being our valuable guest, hope to see you again soon at kumar villa. We are greatfull to you for choosing our villa as your weekend getaway.
July 2018
Girita User Profile
Girita
July 2018
We were 9 guests and we had an amazing time at Kumar’s villa. (Hidden by Airbnb) maps can confuse you with the location of this villa so you need to ask the locals for Gold valley C 2 sector bungalow 5,6,7 its an yellow colour bungalow . When you reach the villa and see the view…
Kumar User Profile
Response from Kumar:
For us at KUMARVILLA5 hospitality beings in the heart. If we have touch that cord with our guests ,we have achieved a great deal. I am glad that you had a good time and I could accommodate an extra guest at the last minute even though you had made the reservations for just 8 people. The toilet issue that you mentioned was unexpected and I made sure that it was sorted immediately. I had personally explained to u the situation when you were checking out the next day and had hoped you had (Website hidden by Airbnb) you faced some inconvenience, we did not see it appropriate to charge you for the extra guest that accompanied you. It was our way of compensating. The main doors were locked for security reasons and nothing more. And before locking it we had informed you.... As a host I wanted to be certain that u were comfortable and well attended Keeping that in mind I had instructed my caretaker n 2 staff member to be within your reach for emergency but since you informed me that you guys were uncomfortable I immediately removed them. As a host it was my pleasure that I could be of your assistance.We value your feedback and it’s our constant effort to improve and make the stay for our guest more comfortable. For us this is not just a place but a home which we are sharing with people who will become part of our journey. We need people like yourself who give us honest feedback so that we have opportunity to improve ourselves and serve you better. And I thank you for that . I look forward to see you again soon and thank you for choosing us. I welcome you to kumarvilla5 family. Thanks and Regards Mona (Host) Kumar villa
July 2018
Pranav User Profile
Pranav
July 2018
The lush green pastures,serene and tranquil environment makes Kumar Villa a perfect weekend retreat. A perfect place to chill out with friends and it is worth every penny. An extra star to the superhost and the staff. Highly recommended.
Kumar User Profile
Response from Kumar:
Thank you for being our valuable customer. It was a pleasure to serve you and make your time spent with us a memorable experience for your group. We are truly grateful to you for choosing us as your service provider. Hope to see you again soon and we are grateful for your valuable feedback. Thank you.
July 2018

Hosted by Kumar

Maharashtra, IndiaJoined in July 2018
Kumar User Profile
6 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Kumar’s place.
Kumar
Kumar helps host.
Kumar

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings