Skip to content

Skagit Bay Hideaway - Bay Suite

Earlene User Profile
Earlene

Skagit Bay Hideaway - Bay Suite

Entire guesthouse
2 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Sparkling clean
13 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Earlene is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.

Skagit Bay Hideaway "on the Salish Sea" is a waterfront property near La Conner. We are located mid-way between Seattle, Washington and Vancouver, British Columbia at the jump off point for the San Juan Islands and the North Cascades Mountains. For your enjoyment, we have created the guest house nestled among the firs, overlooking Skagit bay. If the bay suite is full please try our other listing for the Salish suite as they are side by side with same layout and views.

Amenities

Cable TV
Essentials
Indoor fireplace
Heating
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Availability

22 Reviews

Hosted by Earlene

La Conner, WAJoined in May 2016
Earlene User Profile
35 Reviews
Verified
Earlene is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I'm an architect and artist. Love to travel and see this beautiful country!! Love living here and sharing this magical place!
Earlene supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Earlene’s place.
Earlene
Kevin helps host.
Kevin

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 4PM
Checkout: 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
After 4PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events