I have every cable channel and free Wifi
Amazing SM Bedroom/Walk 2 Beach,Shops, Food

Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My place is in a GREAT LOCATION in walking distance of the Santa Monica beach, 3rd Street Promenade, the Pier, and many shops and restaurants. I have a beautiful condo. The 3rd St Promenade is 3 blocks of shops, restaurants, and entertainment. I list my favorite spots in your bedroom. I live on the corner of Montana Ave, which is 10 blocks of restaurants and shops. the quieter/nicer area
You would have a Private Queen Bedroom with shared bathroom with my roommate.
Business Lic. #216230

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room


Extra people: $5 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: $10
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: $105 / night


The space

This condo is in the quieter and nicer part of Santa Monica, but a quick few blocks to downtown Santa Monica.

Guest access

Guest have access to kitchen with everything, living room and CableTV, iron, hair dryer and wifi.

Interaction with guests

I usually try to keep to myself and let the guests live how they want. I have several brochures in my house about all of Los Angeles.

The neighborhood

Best neighborhood in Los Angeles!!! Downtown Santa Monica is only 1/2 a mile away. the beach is only 5 blocks away. Montana Ave is less then a block away. There are shops, restaurants, bars, and exercise studios all over Santa Monica.

Getting around

Renting a car is the best way to get around in Los Angeles. A taxi, Uber, and Lyft are the next best ways to get around in Los Angeles. If you want to do public transit, check this out

Other things to note

Bathroom may be shared with my roommate
Business License #216230

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Please lock the door when you get home and when you leave. Please turn off all lights when you arrive at night. Smoking is illegal indoors anywhere in Santa Monica. Please keep common area's clean. Please be courteous to other guests and be reasonably quiet during the night. THANK YOU!



Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.

Safety features
Fire extinguisher
First aid kit

2 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

169 Reviews

Check In
Bill User Profile
April 2017
Great location, a few blocks from the beach. Fallon was very nice and accommodating. We had a lot of fun hanging out with the dog

Andrew User Profile
April 2017
Great place to stay. Fallon is really nice & accommodating and great location.

Curt User Profile
March 2017
Fallon was great!!

Tatiana User Profile
March 2017
Fallon is a wonderful host! She made our first trip to California comfortable and stress-free. Her place is about a mile away from the main city area (shopping, bars, etc.) and a close walk to the beach. Wish we could've spent more than 2 nights there but we will def book again if in the area!

Mitchell User Profile
March 2017
Very excellent stay! Fallon was very accommodating. Nice room in a nice neighborhood. Very close to the beach, and away from the noise of LA. I highly recommend

Janeth User Profile
January 2017
Great location. I felt very comfortable. Fallon is nice and welcoming.

Daisy User Profile
December 2016
Fallons place was great, the location is amazing and her apartment is awesome. Great kitchen and bedroom is bigger than we were expecting! She has a dog who is absolutely adorable and very friendly. The wifi is fast and Fallon gave us a list of great things to do around Santa Monica. One of the nicest AirBnB's I have stayed in so far, and I would definitely stay again if I was in the area!

This host has 115 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Santa Monica, California, United States · Joined in March 2014
Fallon User Profile

I am a 34 year old woman. I work from home, so I will be in the apartment most of the time. I do not smoke. I like to cook, and you are welcome to cook in the kitchen. Please ask me anything else you like.

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour